Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 199 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Like It The lid on this one is nice and tight, but I rigged it closed anyway and I hung it on a 5 foot pole, so the squirrels will slid right down and will fall off the ball. Willow Daybreak ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy! This is an amazing little feeder. All metal, easy to fill, and the birds love it! Jean Caliendo ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love it....easy to fill and clean Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not A Winner With Birdies. Didn't see a single bird use this feeder. I tried sticking chopsticks thru it to provide perches but, still, nada. I put it on the ground and, then seeds disappeared - not sure who/what ate them. 2 stars for construction. CityMouse ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Okay, But Won't Discourage Big Birds Or Squirrels. I thought this might discourage some of the larger birds. It does not. Gayle L. Brosnan-Watters ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ...Used As A Sunflower Seed Feeder... We use this as a sunflower seed feeder... holes could be smaller for that purpose, but we like it. S. Dupuis ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good But Limited In Use Says right on the label it is for black oil sunflower seeds! Won't be much use for tiny seeds because they fall through. michelann ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ The Squirrels Are Super Inventive And Have Managed To Get Seeds Out Of ... Bought this for my mom and she loves it! It looks so cute by the window and the birds really take to it. The squirrels are super inventive and have managed to get seeds out of it anyways, but they haven't been able to knock it to the ground yet so that's great! Nickie G. ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Pretty Decent Feeder Pretty decent feeder. Squirrels can't eat through it. Top is a little wonky, the way that it goes on, and easy for the squirrels to remove, but not a bad feeder. Xen ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The small birds love it!! hhibelle ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Made Well, Cute. Regular Bird Seeds Runs Through ... Made well, cute. Regular bird seeds runs through it. Choose a seed that is medium to large but still big enough to get through holes. Grnd O ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ This Was The Only Feeder To Survive Black Bears. ... this was the only feeder to survive black bears. Evan empty, it was a challenge an remains intact! Julie Engelke ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not Happy With This Product At All birds cannot get the sunflower seed out and don't even try any longer. . . not happy with this product at all. Beth ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ They Loved Hanging Upside-down Eating The Bird Food Not squirrel proof. They loved hanging upside-down eating the bird food. No birds would come near the feeder because of the squirrels. AuroraAlis ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars More and more birds love it. Kai ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Perky-Pet 67 12-Inch Metal Hook for Bird Feeders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.