Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 57 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ It Is Nicely Made And It Will Be Lots Of Fun To ... Exactly what I expected is what I received. It is nicely made and it will be lots of fun to watch the many squirrels we have running around on our property. M. Douglas ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent and fast service Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★ One Star I loved it but it didnt last a week, the squirrels distroyed it. its not squirrel proof? Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Couldn't be happier with my purchase and the shipping Chris Fisher ( CA ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ While It Came On Time And Was Exactly As Described ... While it came on time and was exactly as described, the squirrels in my backyard ripped it down within 24 hours and proceed to eat most of it. For some reason they chewed off the eyes which was a little disturbing. Christie E. Rew ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars the squirrels are too smart for this Cheryl B. ( CA ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★ They Actually Chewed Right Through The Snot And Top Of The Head And Were To Stupid To Get At The Food From Under Through The ... I guess the squirrels in Toronto Canada are tough!!! They actually chewed right through the snot and top of the head and were to stupid to get at the food from under through the opening!!! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Larger Than Expected Larger than expected, should be good for a few laughs this summer LeafMan66_67 ( CA ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Squirrel Feeder Arrived quickly. A fun item. Mrs. Pamela K. Brooks ( UK ) on Tue 5th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Hasen't attracted any squirrels yet Joanna Granville ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Totally Worth It Great quality. Squirrels took to it right away. Makes my morning coffee more enjoyable and has the added bonus of keeping the squirrels out of the bird feeder! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The best laugh I have had in years..... Mr Richard Dixon ( CA ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I'm pretty sure my mother, who is squirrel obsessed, hated this as a birthday present, but it's HILARIOUS!! Steph ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Funny This was a present for my dad and he absolutely loved it and thinks it's hilarious, even a year later. I will be getting one for my house too, and it's a great gift to give Morgan Boehm ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant, brings hours of fun !! Paul ( UK ) on Sat 20th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Perky-Pet 67 12-Inch Metal Hook for Bird Feeders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.