Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 42 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-11 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Good M. Gilles Tissier ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Love The Bird Feeder Birds LOVE IT that makes me love it holds a good amount of seeds! Well made do not like the plastic but it does not hurt the structure NICKD131 ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Excellent Quality Product Excellent quality product. Fits plent of food in. A little awkward to fill. Comes apart well for cleaning. Twist clips tightly back together. henrysaz ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality, All Metal Construction With A Bronze Finish Good quality, all metal construction with a bronze finish. Both compartments can be filled by raising the top after releasing the clamp on wire. You do not have to take it apart to fill as one customer's video indicated.Readily disburses seed to the feeding tray as necessary. A great feeder at a reasonable price. DaveR ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Almost Squirrel-Proof!! Well made birdfeeder, good price/delivery time and more importantly, the way it is made makes it very difficult for the squirrels to rob the feeder. Would buy again as a gift, would make a nice mother's day present... kateyladey ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ GOOD FEEDERS HOLD SUFFICIENT SEEDS SO THEY DON'T HAVE TO BE FILLED DAILY. EASY TO FILL. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE WHEN HANGING IN A TREE IN HIGH WIND THE SUNFLOWER SEEDS WILL BLOW OUT. NOT A PROBLEM FOR ME AS THE SEEDS BLOWN OUT ARE EATEN BY THE GROUND FEEDERS LIKE DOVES AND QUAIL. BOOKWORM ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Not Good For Smaller Birds While I like the design concept of two levels and round perches to give a higher number of birds access, it doesn't work well for small birds because the perches are a bit too far from the seed trough. I get more small birds at my feeders (sparrows, finches, etc.) than larger birds (cardinals, blue jays, etc.) and after a few days of watching the small birds bobble and flap their wings, I took the feeder down. R Vrataski ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I no longer have to fill the bird feeder every day! drex ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Between Purchase In November 2014 And End Of February 2016 ... Between purchase in November 2014 and end of February 2016 both clear plastic containers developed large cracks from sunlight exposure. The upper one cracked in half. Steveg2 ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ This Bird Feeder Is Perfect For Me Because It Holds A LOT Of Bird ... This bird feeder is perfect for me because it holds a LOT of bird seed! I was really happy with the quality of this feeder as well. I still have to fill it once a week, just because we have so many birds and squirrels coming to visit! I ended up with this one because of how much bird seed it can hold. So far it is holding up well and we've had a few really cold days with ice and snow. celeste57 ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Huge Feeder! Huge bird feeder, larger than I had anticipated. Need extensive feed to fill it so be prepared! Bought under the Daily Deals umbrella so better value than normal! MRS C C BEECROFT ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars came on time and works great noelle murphy ( UK ) on Sun 14th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bis 20 Vögel Auf Einmal! Ich habe diesen Artikel am 30. November 2014 gekauft, d.h. ich kann jetzt eine Beurteilung ganz gut schreiben, weil ich genug Erfahrungen gesammelt habe. Der Vogelfutterspender ist relativ groß, allerdings für meinen Garten und meine Vögel immer noch ein bisschen klein. Die Kapazität reicht für ca. 1 Woche aus. Weil ich nicht immer zu Hause bin, wäre eine größere Kapazität gewünscht.Der Spender ist aber gut funktionsfähig, die Handlung ist ganz einfach und praktisch. Ich kann das Produkt nur empfehlen und ich habe vor noch ein Stück zu bestellen. Die Röhre ist allerdings aus Plexiglas, deswegen ist zu empfehlen im Sommer (außer Futtersaison) den Spender in einem Schuppen zu lagern. rosomak6565 ( DE ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Empfehlenswert Sehr Praktischer Vogelfutter Spender leichte Handhabung einfach oben aufschieben Futter rein fertig.Sehr stabile Verarbeitung für reichlich Platz fürs Futter, Sodas man nicht täglich auffühlen muss. Florian Franke ( DE ) on Sat 16th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Gute Qualität Mit dem Vogelfutterspender von Woodstream bin ich sehr zufrieden. Da er fleißig frequentiert wird, ist es praktisch, dass er ziemlich groß ist - so muss ich nicht dauernd Futter nachfüllen. Die Ringe drumherum zum Anfliegen/Sitzen sind ausreichend groß, so dass auch mehrere Vögel gleichzeitig fressen können. Das Material scheint recht stabil. Bisher wurden alle anderen Spender bei uns regelmäßig von Waschbären geleert oder sogar zerstört. Dieser bisher nicht. Trotzdem hatte ich mir die "Eichhörnchen-Sicherung" am Deckel etwas stärker vorgestellt. Der Deckel lässt sich doch relativ einfach anheben. B.M. ( DE ) on Mon 11th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Perky-Pet 67 12-Inch Metal Hook for Bird Feeders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-11 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.