Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 27 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Véritabme Must. Plus qu'un remix, il s'agit là d'un véritable album à part entière. L'orchestration classique se marie à la perfection avec la musique POP des Floyd's. Feddy Mercury s'est déjà essayé à ce genre d'exercice avec son album Barcelona. L'impression est la même avec cet album des Pink Floyds. Pour tout arranger la prise de son est parfaite, et sert à merveille l'ambiance quasi mystique qui sourd des différents passages. Pour ne rien gâcher, l'illustration de la pochette vaut elle aussi le détour avec son cochon astronaute, et son délire digne d'un trip du quatrième type. Court ( FR ) on Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Different But Good If you are a pink floyd fan but like to listen to different arrangements this is for you. VISA ( UK ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Reasonable Beautiful music, but the orchestration was not really symphonic at times Ed W. ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Fehlerhafte Lieferung Die Vinylplatte ist verzogen bzw. wellig ! , sonst von der Musik her hervorragend ,Wish you were here ist besonders gut ! Uwe Moske ( DE ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Excellent. I love it, especially 'welcome to the machine' (which has always been one of my favourites) with a strange man singing in a strange voice. It's brilliant. Mags ( UK ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★★ VERY INTERESTING VERSION!! ANOTHER WAY TO SEE PINK ... VERY INTERESTING VERSION !!ANOTHER WAY TO SEE PINK FLOYD' S ALBUM. VILLY ( UK ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just buy it, you know it makes sense! baz ( UK ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars always easy to listen to some Floyd bobbie noble ( UK ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Not as good as I thought. David Charles Blackwell ( UK ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Cd All very prompt-thanks Dr G. ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Good Album, But Coud Have Been Better... I really like tbis album as fat as the music hoes its fantastic, lv gave it a four star only because of the vocals of Alice Cooper, l love Alice Cooper doing his own thing but his voice just did not do it for me on this album at all, sorry Alice l just feel with the right vocals it could hsve been a deffo five star for me, none the less still a good album. Paul paul ( UK ) on Fri 1st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great album! Mark Thomas ( UK ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Toujours Du Pink Floyd C'est l'un des mes albums préférés de Pink Floyd et les arrangements de l'orchestre symphonique s'adaptent parfaitement à la musique. Donc rien à dire. En prime, on trouve la voix d'Alice Cooper (dont je suis un inconditionnel) sur deux morceaux. Cicindelle ( FR ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Weak Effort Disappointed! Failed to excite. Impossible to improve on perfection, but a missed opportunity I feel. Alice Coopers impression of Bob Dylan spoiled it too, sorry Alice. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Can't Better The Original It's ok but after the original floyd music it pales into insignificance. Floyd Junkie ( UK ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Pink Floyds Wish You Were Here Symphonic

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.