Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 61 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I'm Sure My Daughter Will Love It. I Couldn't Find A Better Deal Elsewhere I bought it as a gift, I'm sure my daughter will love it. I couldn't find a better deal elsewhere. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Bought This As A Gift For A Friends Daughter And ... Bought this as a gift for a friends daughter and she was ecstatic with it!! she is 4 and was able to figure it out on her own! Sulina Pimentel Powell ( US ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It`s very interesting and beautiful set. My 5 y. doughter loves it. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Cute cute. my 5 year old likes it S. Berges ( US ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Got this for my niece last christmas and she loved it. She got so excited. The play doh is in a little container though but my niece has a collection of play dohs so its not an issue. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ Her Favorite Is Making Dresses For The Princesses My 2 year old daughter likes it. Her favorite is making dresses for the princesses. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Kids loved it. They found a new interest in play dough and helps them use their imaginations. Paul ( US ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ Love It. My 3.5 yr old loves this. It is her most played with play doh set and she can do most of it independently. Hours and hours of fun for her. Jill Kunzelman ( US ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Christmas gift. Recipient loves it VA Shopper ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Parfait Parfait .... Ma petite princesse est folle de joie Sylvie Bourbonnais ( CA ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Play-doh Set With So Many Spots On It To ... Great play-doh set with so many spots on it to make different molds. My 4 year old loves this and keeps her entertained for a long time!! She puts other Disney sets together with it. Great quality. Ricciar2 ( US ) on Thu 31st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Toy!! Awesome. My 4-year old daughter can't get enough of this. Using the molds is a little tough for her, but it's an excellent way to bond with your kids by helping her with the dresses and decorations. Helps creativity and motor skills while having fun! C. R. Gruver Jr. ( US ) on Fri 25th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great quality! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 6th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Purchased for 4yo daughter. She has only played with it a couple of times but the product met expectations. dave ( US ) on Thu 19th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Kids love it GC ( US ) on Wed 4th Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Play-Doh Royal Palace Featuring Disney Princess

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.