Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 161 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Brilliant Little Set We bought this for our 3 year olds birthday and he absolutely loves it. His friends all loved it at his party too. Has a real sturdy feel to it. Was a little smaller than I expected but this makes it good for storing. The accessories are very small so I wouldn't say suitable for younger than 3. Really impressed. David ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Schönes Spielzeug Das Spielzeug hat meinem Enkel so gut gefallen, dass er damit eingeschlafen ist. Am meisten haben Ihm die Lichter und die umschaltbaren Töne gefallen. Riedelbauch ( DE ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Present present Susan ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ It Contains Too Many Tiny Pieces. We Lost Many ... It contains too many tiny pieces. We lost many pieces by day one already!! You have to fit together every single piece. Shaddy Omar ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Wie man es kennt von playmobi top Qualität. Schneller Versand!! Wir haben es als Geburtstagsgeschenk gekauft der Bursche wurde 4 und es ist genau das richtige gewesen. Die Fernbedienung werden wir wohl noch nachbestellen. DANKE Jürgen Hellmuth ( DE ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Gewohnte Playmobilqualität mit vielen kleinen Einzelheiten !Den Kinder gefällt vor allem das Licht und der Sound welches man separat schalten kann ! Petra ( DE ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Beau Camion Très beau camion, avec sirène (française ou américaine, avec un sélecteur sous le toit) et gyrophare.Beaucoup d'éléments a ranger dans le coffre du camion, c'est compliqué de tout faire rentrer mais cela permet de créer beaucoup d'histoire différentes. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Feuerwehr Playmobil Wie man es kennt von playmobi top Qualität. Schneller Versand!! Wir haben es als Geburtstagsgeschenk gekauft der Bursche wurde 4 und es ist genau das richtige gewesen. Die Fernbedienung werden wir wohl noch nachbestellen. DANKE Gudrun.best ( DE ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars well done Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★ Returned It - Awful Arrived later than promised. Box and all text was in German and basically a nasty, cheap looking plastic when the price was anything but cheap sandra hodgson ( UK ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Joli Camion encore un super achat playmobil, tous les détails y sont, mon fils était ravi, le camion qui va avec la belle caserne Delphine C. ( FR ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tatütata Qualität der Feuerwehr sehr überzeugend. Kind spielt stets und ständig. Playmobil ist da konkurrenzlos. Feuerwehrmann Sam Auto ist nicht annähernd so zu empfehlen. Steffen Dziadzia ( DE ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Grandson loved it Lindy ( UK ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★ This Is Amazing As Most Playmobil Toys Are This is amazing as most playmobil toys are. A bit too many pieces and too fiddly for my 3 year old. TineD ( UK ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great! Great gift for nephew he loves it, was a lot of putting together though when first opened. Miss S ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Playmobil - 5363 - Jeu De Construction - Fourgon De Pompiers

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.