Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 430 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 141 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-30 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Love This Case!!! It's Wonderful!!! This case is wonderful, It fits my New Nintendo 3DS XL perfectly!!! I wanted a case for just a little extra protection & this case is perfect for that. It's affordable, it shipped out fast. It's a great quality case!!! I love it!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Surprisingly High Quality! I was actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected a rigid plastic shell that wouldn't feel too great, but it's actually slightly soft and feels perfect.I should have gotten this before I started to notice some damage to my limited edition 3DS. I highly recommend the product, and depending on how long it holds up, I might even order more. Tyson ( US ) on Sun 27th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ I Would Highly Recommend Buying One Of These Whether The Machine Is To ... I would highly recommend buying one of these whether the machine is to be adult or child owned! I have had one of these on my Dsi for quite a few months and it has worked wonders! It's also been a life saver for when my daughter uses my dsi. Kathy Samuels ( US ) on Sun 27th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ But They Are Amazing Quality And Since I Have The New Limited Edition ... They add weight to my DS, but they are amazing quality and since I have the new limited edition Sun and Moon New 3DS XL, I was worried that I would ruin the surface, so I bought this. This is perfect because I can see the cool design and I'm not worried about scratching my device. The plastic is flexible (like rubber) and had only a slight discoloration of yellow. It's a great product! Kayla Woods ( US ) on Sun 27th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great product Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 26th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Case Perfectly fits my new 3ds xl Lianne ( US ) on Thu 24th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ It's Great To Hold Your 3DS And If You're Creative Enough It's great to hold your 3DS and if you're creative enough, you can slip in your own design through the plastic. Great holder! Dani ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ It's OK, Not Something I'd Recommend It's not a bad case per say However it's not the best. It's very lose fitting on my New Nintendo 3DS XL Galaxy style. It will do the job for now, however it's not something I would buy again. Best recommendation is to purchase a hard plastic case that snaps on. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars it's good Bo Natthakarn ( US ) on Tue 22nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Protection For The 3ds Xl Fits very well and costs way less than what I saw in best buy. Gives me somewhat peace and mind knowing that it's on my sons gameboy. John E. ( US ) on Sun 20th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Giggity! Giggity! CollegeStudentJJL ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Fits Perfect. I Love That It Is A Flexible Plastic Fits perfect. I love that it is a flexible plastic. I am using it over the top of a skin that I also bought from Amazon. OwlBeeMe ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Worth! It does what it does! I just recently put a Vinyl skin on my 3DS and this protects the edges perfectly, and doesn't bother or distort the skin at all! It's durable and I love it. Very good buy. The Space Emperor ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Tout se clipse de manière presque automatique, la transparence ne gêne pas, légère et très agréable à prendre en main. Ryuketsu ( FR ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was an extremely useful product that exceeded my expectations Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Protecteur semi-rigide pour New 3DS XL

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-30 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.