Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 113 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Bluetooth Pairing Is Easy And Consistent As far as functionality, this headset works as well as you can expect for the price. The quality of the sound is the same as any other 10-20$ pair of headphones you can purchase. Bluetooth pairing is easy and consistent.The one thing I don't like about these headphones is that they don't look the way I wanted a pair of bluetooth headphones to look. They don't look cheap, but they are chunky and not discrete. I'll use this set for as long as it works, but when I inevitably lose them or they break, I'll look for another brand that has a slimmer look.I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 28th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Bluetooth Headset For Me! I have finally found a bluetooth headset that works for me!! First off I always have problems with the ear part hurting my ears. I've used these for quite a while now and my ears are fine! And they stay in very well. These have worked very well while listening to music on my phone.I like that when I'm using these my phone also rings so I can just slip the ear buds in and talk. With many other bluetooths I'll take out the headset, and then never even realize my phone is ringing.I wish the instruction were written a little bigger. I tried syncing it with my phone and couldn't get it to work. So I scanned and blew up the instructions and then I was able to sync it very easily. You have to hold the sync/power button until it alternately flashes red and blue. I had to hold it for more than 5 seconds.It is very light. I was concerned about feeling the weight around my shoulders, but I usually forget I even have it on. The magnet part of this is great! It keeps the headset on when not in use, it's easy to pull apart and answer the call, and I like clicking it together to hang up! I am also so glad that I can adjust the volume on the phone as well as on the headset.I'm thinking of ordering another one so I'll have it if this one gets lost or broken. redRoses ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Love Love Love Tried several different blue-tooth headsets before coming across these. Love the magnets on the ends that allow them to stay in place around my neck when not in use. The sound is crisp and clear, and I can even move around the house without my phone in hand and still stay connected. The buds are a good size and stay in my ears, and the light weight makes them even more comfortable. I received these at a discount in return for my honest review. Erica Boggs ( US ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Found That Other Models With More Support For The Inside Of The Ear Work Better. Sound Quality Was So-so I did not have much success with these staying in my ear while running. Found that other models with more support for the inside of the ear work better. Sound quality was so-so, to be expected at this price point. It's not like you're listening on a hifi. They are what they are. JB ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ I'm A Fan Of The Magnetic Feature! The unit arrived in a professionally designed package. The product is made of a hard shiny plastic but doesn’t come across as cheap. The design of the earpiece is sleek and of high quality. I love the magnetic feature as I feel that it takes bluetooth headsets a huge step forward. The magnet is pretty strong so I’m able to wear the unit around my neck without worry that it will fall off. I’ve purchased a lot of Bluetooth headsets but I must say that these definitely have the most comfortable fit. I’m able to wear these ear buds for long periods of time without fatigue. The ear buds fit snug in the ear and cancel out sound significantly, but not completely.The sound quality is crisp and clean. However, this is only the case as long as you’re within a 10 ft. radius of the device you are in sync with. As far as the functionality, I personally appreciate that the controls are not on the ear buds itself, but rather on the mic control unit. This alone prevents accidental hang-ups when manipulating the headset. The magnetic feature controls the calling feature. To use simply detach the ear buds to answer a call and place the ear buds in your ear and afterwards re-attached the ear buds back together to hang a call up.The battery life on these suckers are nothing short of AMAZING. I literally used the unit for two days before I had to recharge prior to which I charged the unit for about an hour or two.Overall, I think this is a really solid product that is worth the investment. The Bluetooth headset is lightweight and hangs on my neck comfortably; most times, I forget it’s even there until the phone rings. I can tell that a lot of thought and consideration went into the overall design and functionality of the product. The only thing that detracts from this product is the range in which the Bluetooth functions.I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. My opinions are an honest and unbiased review of this product and are reflected in my ratings. Kayce Million ( US ) on Thu 25th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Crisp Sound These sound great when I'm running. You can really tell the difference when using these Bluetooth head compared to some cheap crappy one. The sound is crisp and clear. Even when talking phone calls the other caller can hear me even is there is sound in the background. So the noise canceling works great. It uses a micro USB charging cable. One of the coolest thing that I like about this is that the headphone tip is magnetised so when I'm not using them I can just have them around my neck. I also like that I can have 2 devices linked to them so I don't have to pairing all the time. Disclosure: I was supplied a complimentary sample of this product for test and evaluation in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, I was not paid to review this item nor am I obligation to give any product a favorable or negative review. These are my honest opinions. Bolivian86 ( US ) on Tue 23rd Aug, 2016

★★★★ Not Worth It I like the design and pairing was easy but battery life was short and they broke after about 2 weeks. Tristen M McDonald ( US ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Headphones That Done Get In The Way And Don't Hurt Your Ears We always seem to need headphones in this house and when these came up I was happy happy happy! I love the design and it doesn't hurt my ears like some ear pieces do. The quality of sound is spot on. No distortion, etc and you can't really tell I have them in my ears! I am extremely happy with these headphones! So easy to link to my phone as well. I was able to purchase these at a discounted price in return for my honest review Dani11 ( US ) on Sun 14th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Great Product! I got these headphones for a discout with the understanding that I would leave a review so here is what I think:I think these headphones are amazing. The sound quality is great and so is the call quality. I have had multiple people call me and tell me that they can hear me fine. The buttons work well and I like that they have multiple functions that's way the headphones aren't cluttered with different buttons. Joanne G. ( US ) on Mon 8th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Comfort And Quality Sound!!! This headset is awesome!! Absolutely love it! It paired quickly and easily with my Samsung Galaxy S6. I was concerned about the the comfort of the ear pieces but they are very comfortable and soft. Also, sound quality is very good and they block outside noise well. I also like the magnetic feature because I can wear this like a necklace at the gym when I don't want to listen to music, and then when I am ready to listen to music, I just turn them on and put in my ears. Very, very pleased with these!! Definitely would buy these again and for gifts. I did receive this at a discount for my fair and honest review. I would purchase these at full price, they really are a good headset!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 8th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Great Sound! I received these headphones a few days ago and after wearing them in the gym and on the bike ride home in the rain I can say I'm into them. I have very small ears so was glad they came with an extra pair of inserts. Those fit well but could even be smaller for me which is why these are 4 stars instead of 5. Sound is great and they never disconnected and were clear the whole time I wore the. They are also very light so great for the gym. I did receive these at a discount for my unbiased op ion but I'm very happy with my purchase and can recommend them! dre dubrofsky ( US ) on Sun 7th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Too Bulky Not very comfortable. Bulky in your ear. I have to wear a shirt with a collar to work and it constantly gets caught on my collar and tugs on my ear or even pulls it out! Annoying! Good sound quality but that's the only good thing. nicole saunders ( US ) on Sun 7th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars I found them uncomfortable and too hard to use with phone Robin Barron ( US ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★ A Lemon. It wont pair with any device! Maybe I received a lemon unit. Dorlan Vilger ( US ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Sound Quality For Calls ** UPDATE 8/24/16 ** Had to return the headset as the charger was not working. When it worked it was great for about one week with only one full charge. But after that, even though I was charging it every night, every morning I would get a low battery alert. I just thought it did not connect to the charge correctly. Finally, yesterday the headset battery totally died and when I tried to charge it, I did not get any of the flashing red blink to show that it was charging no matter what I did.Great headset. Easy pairing with my iphone. Been using it for almost a week and only lost connectivity once or twice but was able to connect back within seconds. Purchased these more as a headset for my phone calls as I work in the city and do a lot of walking and it is difficult to hear my callers without it. Great sound quality on calls. Love that it is not tethered to my phone with a cord. Also a great part of it is the magnets that forms a necklace around my neck when not in use. Lowers the chance of me losing it which is a definite possibility as I am always rushing around all over the place. Would highly recommend this. I received this product at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review. Ellen M. ( US ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Pyle-Pro PMHMS20 Wired Headset Boom Mini XLR Omni-Directional Microphone

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.