Ratings

All Time Rating : 70% ★★★★
3.5 out of 5 (Based on 26 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Be Careful! Straps Can Slip Out! Works well... until the strap comes apart and your camera falls to the ground. Michael D ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Hook Broke Very good, hook broke but had replaced by shoemaker Marcel T. ( CA ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ This Would Have Been A Bonus To Know As I Would Not Have Wasted My Money does not come with the strap that is in the photo for under the arm. This would have been a bonus to know as I would not have wasted my money. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★ Stay Away From This Product Horrible. Unlike the photo, there is no secondary armpit strap, which is of fundamental importance for these kinds of sling harnesses. Plus the strap is WAY too short - slung over my shoulder the screw plate came about 4 inches below my armpit. Not at all what I was expecting and not even close to the picture. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Quick service great value for the money. Andre Denis ( CA ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars very handy item and helpful one. must have Mrcoolet ( CA ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars work as it should, but the strap could be a bit wider VS GROUP ( CA ) on Sat 5th Dec, 2015

★★★★ One Star broke after a few use and camera almost fell off Nicholas P. ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ It Slips It slips on your shoulder and it is very annoying. I don't recommend this one Yusheng Wu ( CA ) on Tue 17th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Great Little Strap!! Works great. I used it on my DSLR and love it. I walk a lot in the bush so I needed something that was not pulling on my neck and this was it. Should of bought one years ago!!! Michele Gillard ( CA ) on Mon 16th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars Il y a un autre modele meilleur pour le meme prix Marc Basque ( CA ) on Thu 5th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Don't Buy Too cheap of a product Gergis Shanouda ( CA ) on Sat 24th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars It's great! Marsha Wedge ( CA ) on Sat 26th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Can't wait to use it! Thanks for the quick delivery. Sasha Herakovic ( CA ) on Sat 12th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Bien pour le prix! service_max ( CA ) on Sun 26th Jul, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Quick Rapid Camera Single Shoulder Sling Belt Strap for Digital SLR Cameras amp Camcorders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.