Ratings

All Time Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 15 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Makes it much easier to magnetize my cards. Thank you. PM ( US ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ These Are Great For Lining Up Your Business Cards With Your Magnets These are great for lining up your business cards with your magnets. I use to do this by hand and my magnets would be a little off from my business cards. Now I can line them up perfectly. E. Bonus ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Made My Save-the-Dates In No Time! I am so glad I bought this! I got it to make save the dates for my upcoming wedding. I made 100 save the date magnets in about 35 minutes. There is magnet on the holder that keeps the business card magnet in place and once you line up the business card it's easy peasy! So super quick! Love love love! If your questioning purchasing it...do it! cwalker ( US ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Disappointed. I love the idea of these, but in reality the adhesive is inadequate. I attached several business cards to these magnets & every one is falling off. Patrick Smith ( US ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great item for getting your do-it yourself magnet making. Kama Ingleston ( US ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★ This Really Does Save Time! If You Only Have ... This really does save time! If you only have a few cards to do, you probably don't need this, but if you have a large quantity of cards to do, this really does save time by allowing you to quickly line up the card and magnet. Dorothy Kincaid ( US ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Thank Quick Shipping, great product thank you Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars It worked well and came with really nice .03" heavy card magnets. T.A. ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars This was nice, but the stick-em on the cards doesn't hold up for very long. Julia ( US ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Alignment Tool Works Great- The Sticky Back On The Magnet ... Alignment tool works great- The sticky back on the magnet to secure the business card is about as strong as the adhesive on a post it note. Business cards fall right off with minimal effort. Cory A. Beckius ( US ) on Tue 15th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B008H40MPY/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_31 nice item, helps a lot getting magnets on evenly. Only complaint is that the metal plate the magnet sticks to while working on this falls off. You may need to glue it on with stronger super glue. I use Gorilla super glue, it works better than others. lynne ( US ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★ One Star Sticky back was old and not sticky-cheap klint d wylie ( US ) on Thu 12th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent‼️ Barb G ( US ) on Thu 10th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Great Tool Works just as advertised. Perfect alignment every time. Michael K. Veh ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Good Product Exactly what was advertised Todd White ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

RELIFE Kraft Paper Message Card Word Card Business Card Paper 100pcs in One Box

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.