Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 29 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Quality Product I use this for castor packs. It's good quality and decently sized. I fold it to use for my upper abdomen. I used to use rags, but this is much nicer. And since it's cotton flannel, it isn't scratchy like wool is. Crystal Rose ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Mark Coski ( US ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Alternative For Those Allergic To Wool! Definitely does the job! I use it for castor oil packs and they are great! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars very nice has described LEBW ( US ) on Wed 30th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice flannell . camille ( US ) on Sat 26th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is well made & works very well. Trish ( US ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Flannel For Castor Oil Packs I love doing castor oil packs and this flannel makes it easy. I like that cotton is cruelty free and more sustainable than wool. Audrey Walker ( US ) on Fri 6th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars pretty good joan pascale ( US ) on Mon 10th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product, good price. M. Jane Mitchell ( US ) on Wed 8th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ LOVE This Cotton One I previously had purchased a wool flannel which did not agree with my skin. LOVE this cotton one. Luanna L ( US ) on Thu 25th Jun, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Makes using castor oil much easier. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 12th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Best price and quality! Jupiter ( UK ) on Mon 25th May, 2015

★★★★★ Super Soft! Much Better Than Wool! Really soft. It's 3 layers of very soft flannel flannel sewn together. Sarah Nissen ( US ) on Sun 17th May, 2015

★★★★★ Perfect For My Castor Oil Pack I bought this to use with castor oil for a pinched nerve in my leg. Castor oil packs are wonderful and this cloth is the best thing to apply it on the pain. krosmon ( US ) on Tue 17th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars It's what I expected it to be amysim ( US ) on Mon 10th Nov, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Rainbow Classic Felt 9quotX12quot-Black 24 per pack

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.