Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 200 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 43 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Really Does Cook Ramen Like A Pot Would This bowl surprised me. I purchased on recommendation from a coworker to cut down on the cost of work lunches. I expected it to be an expensive plastic bowl, but it's not nearly as gimmicky as it looks. Really does cook ramen like a pot would. I'll probably buy another one to keep at home. Ryan ( US ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Material Is Good. Overall It's A Little Small material is good. Overall it's a little small.Way not big enough for this:Nongshim Shin Ramyun Noodle Soup, Gourmet Spicy, 4.2 Ounce (Pack of 20)which you all can see on Amazon. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Love These Bowls Love these bowls, fast, easy and idiot proof. Kind of like set it and forget it til the bell goes off. Edg ( US ) on Thu 6th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great My daughter recently started eating ramen. This has simplified things a lot. stick the noodles in the container, fill to the line with water, and heat up for 3 minutes. Doesn't get easier than that. Mradood ( US ) on Tue 4th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect for college!! Steve Golberg ( US ) on Sat 1st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best thing ever for kids who can't cook! R. Collins ( US ) on Tue 20th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars As Expected Calvin ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To Use! No Guess Work. Awesome! We use these more than we should! great but no sound ( US ) on Fri 16th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Budget And Time Friendly This bowl has helped my brother survive his first college semester! As a bottomless pit where food disappears, he needs an affordable and timely way to eat between his classes. Enter the Rapid Ramen Cooker. He loves it! Juliana Hinojosa ( US ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product!! David Morin ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Not Too Crunchy Not Too Puffy And This Thing Makes It Perfect EVERY SINGLE TIME This thing is magic I swear! Every once in a while when you cook ramen on the stove or microwave you can get the noodles just right, not too crunchy not too puffy and this thing makes it perfect EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! Put the ramen in, fill to the line, cook in the microwave for 3 minutes, add the flavor packet... that's it! Even my 7 yr old son can make it by himself! (With supervision of course). Megan ( US ) on Sat 10th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great, just an easy quick way to cook noodles with little cleanup. Altec ( US ) on Fri 9th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Easy For Kids To Use And Keeps Them Away From ... does what you would expect it to me. Makes Ramen, easy for kids to use and keeps them away from the stove, which is a plus Dan S. ( US ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Ur Roomie Will Wanna Steal It! College kid. My roommate loved mine so much she would always use it - so I ordered one for her too. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Works Exactly As Advertised! Love this thing! I wish I had ordered a second one for work! I will most likely buy another very shortly as it makes this process so much easier. Eazy E ( US ) on Fri 2nd Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Rapid Ramen Cooker - Microwave Instant Ramen Noodles in 3 Minutes

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.