Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 16 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars 1st class delivery, product 👌 Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Price For Great Quality! I'm a big fan of Animal crossing and was delighted to receive these as a gift. They are beautifully made and perfect for gaming or displaying, a great price for great quality! Darcy Brown ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] So Niedlich *-* Ich habe mir die Eule Eugen bestellt und finde sie sehr süß!Die Amiibo Figuren sind zwar sehr klein und vielleicht für 15€ etwas teuer, aber wenn man auf ein Angebot wartet und sie für 7€ oder sogar 4€ ergattern kann, wirklich empfehlenswert! :) Birgit K. ( DE ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wer Die Figuren Von Animal Crossing Mag, Kommt Nicht Drum Rum. Diese Figuren sind von hoher Qualität und sehr Detailreich. Einsetzbar in Animal Crossing Amiibo Festival auf der WiiU und auf dem 3DS in Animal Crossing Home Designer, aber auch im Regal ein Blickfang. Guido Mersmann ( DE ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Damaged Goods The packaging was bent at the top with visible tearing and had clearly gotten damp as corners were pealing. However I believe this is probably an isolated case and have ordered another, stay tuned! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ My Name Is NOT Digby!! Dan, If You Read This, Please Take Note!!!! Nintendo, you are very disappointing. Not only does this game really suck when compared to the original Animal Crossing, but my daughter's boyfriend now insists on calling me Digby!!!! Ewanv1970 ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Ok for the kids but she got bored of the game fast lin ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great item quick delivery. BadNoodles ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Twins For Fun Two for one - no there twins but when using this you don't get to choose which one to use which would have been note fun, you get both but you don't get extra moves, they are cute😁 Jay ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Bit Boring The amiibo's are cute, the game is a bit boring very slow and uneventful Jackie ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good for younger children😀 suzanne Beckwith ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good for the price. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great for the price, nice little figure. Samuel Brackenridge Jones ( UK ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Alles Top :) Es gibt nichts negatives über die Ware, der Lieferzeit, und dem Preis auszusetzen. Ich bin mit allem zufrieden und freue mich auf ein weiteres Mitglied meiner Amiibo Sammlung! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This was for grandchildren they love it c butterfield ( UK ) on Fri 26th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Reese amiibo - Animal Crossing Collection Nintendo Wii U3DS

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.