Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 54 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Can't Imagine Any Fan Of Great Music, And Great Musicianship I can't be objective reviewing this as I'm a big, big Eels fan. That said, I can't imagine any fan of great music, and great musicianship, not loving this. An artist at the height of their powers performing wonderful songs in a wonderful setting. Everyone - band and audience - is clearly loving every moment. MartinH ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] 180g Purple Vinyl Ein tolles Album, der Klang ist qualitativ hochwertig. Die beiliegende DVD habe ich erst relativ spät eingelegt, sie ist jedoch ein absoluter Mehrwert Michael Papke ( DE ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] E. Veredelt Seinen Auftritt Die Eels wie man sie kennt.Habe es bislang leider versäumt, die Eels mal live zu erleben, dank der DVD bleibt mein Wunsch bestehen.Tolles Set, und für dieses Paket ein Schnäppchen. mine71 ( DE ) on Fri 15th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ ... Was A Present To My Son He Seems Very Happy With This Record So Thumbs Up Great Thank This was a present to my son he seems very happy with this record so thumbs up great thank you Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wunderbare Platte Von Einem Tollen Konzert - Mit Live DVD Als Eels-Fan ist diese Platte ein MUSS. Eels in der Royal Albert Hall. Hier stimmt alles. Die Musik, die Kulisse, die Optik und die Atmosphäre. Was für ein Genuss, die DVD zu sehen und danach mit diesen Bildern im Kopf die Platte immer wieder zu hören. Grandios. A. Sebastian ( DE ) on Fri 25th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Excellent Was there on the night, great memories Julien LP ( UK ) on Tue 1st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super CD, Eels At Their Best! Recommended for Eels' fans ... and for all that don't know Eels yet. Great show, I wish I could have been there. Idalina Videira ( FR ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Classic Eels Boss cd from one of the best groups. james bailey ( UK ) on Fri 6th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good cd. Christine briggs ( UK ) on Thu 15th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good live CD DAVID COOPER ( UK ) on Tue 13th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ ... Got Any Of Their Albums This Would Be A Great Introduction At A Good Price Eels are a top band if you haven't got any of their albums this would be a great introduction at a good price. Eric robinson ( UK ) on Tue 29th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ ... - BUY BUY BUY - Its Doesn't Get Any Better Than This - Superb magnificent - BUY BUY BUY - its doesn't get any better than this - Superb Rumer Godden ( UK ) on Thu 17th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Alles In Ordnung Diese CD war ein Geschenk für einen Verwandten. Er hatte sich diese CD gewünscht. Ich kann also über den Inhalt der CD keine Auskunft geben. Der Versand erfolgte zügig, der Preis war wie angeboten. Also für mich war somit alles in Ordnung. Roland Bielert ( DE ) on Sun 6th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Eels In A Mellow Mood not their finest hour - qs a fan i like it, but alot of it is pretty 'mellow', and so some of the other live cd's are better, if you like your Eels cranked up to 11 IanR ( UK ) on Fri 14th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Steal An Eel (6 Sides For The Price Of 2) I'm not the greatest Eels fan going but the great is truly great, however I'm more attracted to their softer sound (hey kids I'm well over 50yrs and wait before you judge me).....Fed up of waiting for 'Blinking Lights And Other Revelations' to be re-released on vinyl instead I took a punt on this live recording instead mainly because three solid slabs of vinyl plus DVD and download code checking in at under twenty quid seemed tremendous value (and the reviews seemed so positive). Anyway to cut a long story I concur with most of what's been said, the laid back vibe suited me fine and it's pretty much flawless stuff (I'm not a great believer in dialogue between tracks but Mark is enormously engaging). Do yourself the favour! Richard Clark ( UK ) on Wed 12th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Royal Albert Hall

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.