Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 406 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ One Star Remote only at times works geraldine mooney ( UK ) on Mon 8th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Bought for myself and purchased additional set for my son as a night light lovely changing colours Miss C. ( UK ) on Sun 7th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product, love the way you can change the colours Ms. J. A. Hopkins ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars After some use the lights turn themselves on and off randomly KathrynC ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Brilliant Malcolm Brown ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Geat value bought two. thepluck ( UK ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Making The Remote Somewhat Unnecessary, Nonetheless Look Very Nice Batteries drain very quickly if you leave them on standby, making the remote somewhat unnecessary, nonetheless look very nice. Anthony Humphrey ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love These Candles Love these candles, this is the 3rd set I've bought - not because my other ones broke, because I wanted a set for another two rooms of the house! They set the mood brilliantly and are extremely easy to use. Will probably be buying my 4th set soon... Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Good Very good fred ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star not upto scratch returned dodger mk1 ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Fun Item And Safe Alternative To The Real Thing. Bought these for a friend who does a lot of camping, she was thrilled with them and I'm tempted to buy myself some as she's always telling me how much she loves them. Maewest ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Naja Prinzipiell keine schlechte Qualität für den Preis.Aber:-) Farbinentisät lässt zu wünschen übrig (auch bei frischen Batterien)-) das Steuern über die Ferbendienung funktionierte bei uns nur bei 2 Kerzen Barbara ( DE ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Work perfectly rav a. ( UK ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Von 16 "funktionen" Nur 2 Wirklich In Ordnung wo soll ich nur anfangen... ok, mit dem positiven:- 2 sets bestellt, 2 sets zügig und korrekt erhalten.- die timer mit 4 und 8 stunden funktionieren bei allen 6 kerzen einwandfrei.- die farbe "gelb" ist ganz passabel und gibt ein ganz annehmbares licht.tut mir leid, das soll es dann auch schon mit den positiven dingen gewesen sein, dafür auch großzügig die 2 sterne.zum "rest":- der farbwechsel ist einfach nur traurig und nicht zu gebrauchen. jede kerze wechselt die farben in einem anderen rhythmus, so dass es nur ein wirres farb-durcheinander gibt. auch werden beim farbwechsel nicht alle der farben genutzt (rot, grün und blau nicht)- ausser der farbe gelb ist keine der farben wirklich zum dauerbetrieb geeignet, da sie die einzige farbe ist, die bei allen kerzen gleich aussieht. wie in den vorigen rezensionen erwähnt, sind die anderen farben meist sehr grell und künstlich bzw. sehr unterschiedlich von kerze zu kerze.- der "flackermodus" ist peinlich: es ist einfach ein nervöser wechsel zwischen 2 unterschiedlichen/ähnlichen farben (weiss-hellgrün, gelb-weiss, rot-lila usw.) aber das beste zum schluss: die bezeichnung wetterfest sollte entfernt werden.nach einem nachmittag auf dem balkon bei 30 grad (ohne direkte sonneneinstrahlung) leuchtet eine der kerzen nur nur noch rot (andere farben oder farbwechsel ist nicht mehr möglich), die zweite kerze leuchtet seitdem sehr lila-stichig, die dritte geht gar nicht mehr.fazit: finger weg von diesen kerzen. das ist leider rausgeschmissenes geld. schnurzpieps ( DE ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars 👍 Royston White ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Rxment Led Strip Lighting 10M 328 Ft 5050 RGB 300LEDs Flexible Color Changing Full Kit with 44 Keys

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.