Ratings

All Time Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 29 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 3 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Two Stars Unfortunately it reduces the quality of your mic very significantly. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 2nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars quality product tri126 ( US ) on Sat 17th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ ... Close To 6 Months Now And It Works Just Fine. It Is Really Overbuilt For What It Is ... I have been using it for close to 6 months now and it works just fine. It is really overbuilt for what it is but I am not complaining about that. John ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great!!! Just what I needed and was looking for BH ( US ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ ... Seem To Work - But The Audio Interface Is Pretty Terrible. Headphones Sound Crackly The USB ports seem to work - but the audio interface is pretty terrible. Headphones sound crackly, tinny, and all around flat through this interface. Oh well... I get what I pay for. Steve S. ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★ Good USB 3.0 Extender small audio instability but good for what i paid for Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works perfect. Kyle Montgomery ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Not For Me does not work with windows 10 cb ( US ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Helped Solve A Problem With An External Hard Drive I had trouble with a USB 3 drive that would intermittently stop working with Windows 10 (on a couple different computers). For whatever reason, the drive works fine if attached to Windows 10 via this hub. I have no idea why, but I'm giving this product 5 stars for solving a problem that caused me a lot of frustration. randomdude1978 ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Satisfies. Chang_O Moon ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ But It's Deffinately Works Great! Kind of a niche need, but it's deffinately works great! Saralee Pearce ( US ) on Mon 21st Dec, 2015

★★★★ One Star USB ports don't work. Jade Anderson ( US ) on Sun 29th Nov, 2015

★★★★ One Star the usb hub didn't work good, the audio adapter is ok Boulos Anisse ( US ) on Thu 23rd Apr, 2015

★★★★ Audio Is Decent But I Wasn't Expecting An External Sound Card. Just ordered it. Didn't pay attention to the one negative review because it was exactly what I was looking for and the price was an acceptable loss if it didn't work. It works fairly well. I use it for a phone charger, keyboard connection, mouse connection, and a gaming headset audio and mic. The audio isn't as crisp as directly plugging into your computer, but such can be expected from daisy chaining usb splitters. The USB slots work well enough and even recognize my iPhone 6 which some other's I have tried failed to do. All in all I wish the audio was clearer and the cable was a bit longer for convenience reasons for my personal set-up. But I would recommend this item for the price and features packed into such a tiny item. Austin Mills ( US ) on Sat 11th Apr, 2015

★★★★ Next It arrived. That was the end of the good.It adds all kinds of static while still losing the sound quality. I only used it for audio output on my laptop,so I can not say how the rest worked. Phil Mally ( US ) on Mon 16th Mar, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

SHARKKreg 3 Port USB 30 Hub With Audio Adapter And Mic Adapter For Your Headset Microphone Headphone

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.