Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 106 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Évaluation Super bon produit de samsung je m'en sert pour jouer a des jeux vidéos sur console et cela fonctionne très bienMerci Beaucoup marc lawless ( CA ) on Fri 12th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Livraison Très Rapide Merci Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Très satisfait. Guy Lavoie ( CA ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars its great! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Better than expected. ed green ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ But This TV Is Great! It's Lightweight Bought this as a Black Friday special to replace an older TV I had (the old one only had 1 HDMI input - unheard of nowadays!). I wasn't sure what to expect for the price I paid, but this TV is great! It's lightweight, the color is great, and the sound is great! I'd buy again if I needed another TV, for sure! Andrea ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★ I Use It Only Occasionally In The Bedroom, It ... I use it only occasionally in the bedroom, It is not attached to cable but to an indoor antenna. I have no complaints, It seems to do the job well. S. April ( US ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★ I Would Not Recommend This TV Or Any Product From This Company With ... If a negative value was allowed I would put that down. I bought this for my mother for Christmas, with no abuse, no damage the sound completely stopped working after less than 4 months. I spent over an hour with tech support that took an hour to tell me that my sound wasn't working and it needed to go get serviced. Then they said after taking an hour to let me know that the sound didn't work which is what I called for they said that my mothers house wasn't in a service area and I would have to drive the TV to a service center. With how long the call took I can't imagine the time at the service center. I would not recommend this TV or any product from this company with service like this. I will just buy her a new TV from a better manufacturer. Frank ( US ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Really good tv great picture and sound but extremely flimsy Nevar ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ However I Did Feel It Could Have Been Packaged Better. I Will Be Ordering Another As A Bday ... Samsung never disappoints. However I did feel it could have been packaged better. I will be ordering another as a bday present for myself soon. DeeJay ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great tv robert nowicki ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars sound is garbled, picture is good S. Judith Morris ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great TV john ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I love my tv can i get one for fee Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Beautiful picture Marycormany ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Samsung UN32J4000 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED TV 2015 Model

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.