Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 68 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ [ Translate ] ATTENTION - ARTICLE NE CONVIENT PAS POUR LES CHEVEAUX MA FILLE EST TRES DECUENOUS PENSIONS QUE C'ETAIT POUR LES CHEVEAUX MAIS C'EST POUR LES PONEYS.LA PHOTO SUR LE SITE NOUS MET EN ERREUR.DE PLUS TRES MAUVAISE QUALITE : LE HARNAIS C'EST CASSE EN LE SORTANT DE LA BOITE CAMIRINA ( FR ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Licole Fragile Le licole s'est cassé rapidement il est un peu fragile il faut souvent resserrer les anneaux en metal le reste est bien Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Granddaughter loves this x fast delivery x great x Patti ( UK ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Article Manquant reçu aujourd'hui et Il manque la selle dans mon colis. Du coup je ne sais pas quoi faire. Merci de me conseiller. sandrine ( FR ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Passt Nur Auf Wenige Ponys Passt leider auf keines der Ponys die wir besitzen. Zu klein für das in der Beschreibung erwähnte islandpony (Sattelgurt geht nicht zu, Zaumzeug geht nicht über die Ohren). Zu klein für das fjordpferd. Zu groß für fallabella und shetland Ponys. Sehr enttäuschend.Eine Angabe auf welche (wenige) Ponys das der passt wäre hilfreich.Reiter ist zu klein geraten im Vergleich zu den anderen Schleich Produkten die sonst schön skalieren. Sollte es sich beim Reiter um ein Kind handeln sollte es kindliche proportionen und Gesichtszüge aufweisen. Das ist aber nicht der Fall. DMH ( DE ) on Tue 5th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great item. Daughter loved it. foxyroxy ( UK ) on Tue 23rd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Fits most Schleich horses (The smaller/skinnier ones). The riders dont hold on the reins like they should, but the saddle an dbridle all do up correctly. Leopardstarxox ( UK ) on Sun 21st Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Pony Riding Set My daughter loves this. Steve ( UK ) on Thu 18th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Child Rider Very nice schleich model of a child rider.Looks good on suitable sized schleich ponies. J.haffenden ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Cavalier Enfant Très bien mais attention c'est une cavalière enfant, donc plutôt pour les poney Schleich. Nous pensions avoir commandé une adulte. Magalie ( FR ) on Thu 28th Jan, 2016

★★★★ Daughter Loves Note Only Fits Ponys!! Daughter lovesNote only fits ponys !! claire hartley ( UK ) on Wed 20th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Livraisons En Cinq Jour Ma fille a commander se produits il a été livré en cinq jour.dans son emballage d origines aussitôt déballer aussitôt utilisée elle est tes contente de son nouveau jouer cendrine lefilliatre ( FR ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Satisfaite Contente de se produit malgré que je le voyer un peu plus grand il reste comme sur la photo . Quintrec ( FR ) on Wed 13th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good item Grazielly ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ponyreitset dieses Spielzeug ist sehr klein,sonst ist alles ok,leider ist aber der Sattel ist schon am Riemen kaputt das ist sehr schade.. Sieglinde Morenz ( DE ) on Sun 20th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Schleich - 42039 - World of Nature Farm Life- Figurine - Accessoire - Set Equitation

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.