Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 190 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 86 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good Laminator. Works great. However the blue light doesn't quite light up. Still works great. Not about to return it just for that. Hopefully it will continue to work good for the year. AndersonPremdas ( CA ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars receive really fast and item work Sylvain Cloutier ( CA ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Item The product:-Cheap price-Fast deliveryThe utility :-Fully functional-Quick and quiet Juan S. Montero ( CA ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it love it love it Amr Ayad ( CA ) on Sun 27th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Good Deal! It looks ok although I haven't used it since I bought it. Good deal! Marie S. ( CA ) on Sat 26th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very good. Yao-ying Liu ( CA ) on Sat 26th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Works Just Like Staples Business Center Tried it with the 5 mill small pouches to laminate a paper identification. Now it is a hard plastic identification. Works great, even when the wrong thickness setting is used, LOL. Thomas M. Dickieson ( CA ) on Thu 24th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Buy Something Better :) Weird smell started coming out of it after a couple of weeks I am sadly disappointed but am going to keep using it until it either quits or I see smoke. Just to get my money's worth. M.K. Wilke ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars 100% Satisfied chrism ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great, used to laminate my paper Alberta Health Care cards and other membership cards. Duncan Lau ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Laminator I love this laminator! It has a safety switch off function which I really appreciate since I have a tendency to forget to turn it off. The ready light is clear and easy to see. I've sued it quite a lot and have had no problems with it. Simba ( CA ) on Sun 20th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ So Easy To Use! I have been wanting a laminator forever. When I saw this one go on sale for under $15 bucks and with free Prime shipping, I just had to have it. I can't believe how well it works and how easy it is to operate. I wish I would have had this years ago. There are so many things that I want to laminate. This only came with two 8.5 x 11 lamination sheets. I am going to have to get more. I had no idea it would work as well as it does.This is a fantastic product and I highly recommend it. Sweetlaur ( CA ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works awesome, great price! Rebecca ( CA ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Compact and easy to use. Works great every time. Heats up instantly. Would highly recommend. Nathan Bond ( CA ) on Sun 13th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works fabulously! Martine G. ( CA ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Scotch Advanced Thermal Laminator Includes Two 228mm x 291mm Starter Pouches TL903A-C

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.