Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 851 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 151 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-05 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Pratqieu super pratique pour les smoothies du petit déjeuner que mes enfants adorent mais ont du mal à boire sans paille. Ludique, pratique (va au lave vaisselle). Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Tue 29th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Great Silicone Straw Great silicone straw, but wider than expected. Don't expect these to fit in the standard straw cups, these are way to big. They are easy to clean as you can separate the pink from the green part of the straw. It has also held up well with a toddler to LOVES to chew on her straws. Jackie ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ My Husband Had A Stroke And Is Left Side Paralyzed ... My husband had a stroke and is left side paralyzed. I've been using plastic cups and straws for his drinks but now I use the GreenPaxx lids and straws and fit them over our pint glasses. Much more adult looking, environmentally sound and easier to clean. Win! L. Brooks ( US ) on Sun 27th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect For Kids Of All Ages Great reusable smoothie straws for my boys, ages 5 and 10. They like them better than plastic ones and the colors make them fun. Have held up well so far. Seashore Giggles ( US ) on Sat 26th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Have Washed Multiple Times But Still Have Rubber Taste And Smell I really wanted to like these. I love the bright colors. I washed them several times with hot soapy water, rinsed well, & let air dry. They have a perfumey-rubbery-type smell and taste to them even after multiple washes. I've tried soaking them but still have a weird taste when you use them. Angela W ( US ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product! Easy to clean and durable! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 21st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ We Like Great product Q SMITH-GREEN ( US ) on Sun 20th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Helpful These have been helpful for Parkinson's patient. Good with coffee and soups. Like that they are reusable since all liquids must be done with a straw. Lydia S. ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Very Large (as In Wide) Straws They look a lot 'louder' in person. Very bright and a bit in your face actually.I would have second thoughts purchasing again because the colour is not to my taste.Re: product. Very sturdy and I cannot fault them there.Worth the money. Rachel London ( UK ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great These are awesome. I'm happy I don't have to keep buying straws now! AKChilson ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To Wash These have worked great for us so far. We use them for slushies and smoothies and love that they are dishwasher safe. GB ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★ I Like The Straws But The Hole Is A Little Big ... I like the straws but the hole is a little big for my two year old, she gulps the water, I use them, but I have to watch her. They will be better when she is older. Tracy ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE So Easy To Clean So Fun You Can ... I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE so easy to clean so fun you can chew them a little without breaking them literally the best purchase I've ever made I'm so happy i bought them they are just perfect and easy to toss in your purse i feel so much better wasting plastic strawsand these are much more fun if you are a straw lover lydia ( US ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Fun For Any Age! I love these straws. I purchased these for my toddler and she adores them she real loves the colors. I like that they come apart and the size is great. These are the ultimate milk shakes straws!!! I would recommend these to anyone of any age. NewRiverrats ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Cleans Well, Can Combine Mouthpieces To Make A Longer Straw. I've been using these straws for one year. I use them in my Yeti Tumbler. If you use the straws traditionally they don't reach the bottom all the way in the 32 oz ( I believe that's what I have). So, I took one of the mouth pieces off another straw and put it on the bottom of my straw and it's now long enough to reach the bottom. These wash up well and I use my toddler's sippy cup brush to get the inside. I've ran them in the dish washer some and they've done fine. I only use water with them but my husband uses them for home made milk shakes! I've been using the same one daily for a year and you couldn't tell a difference between it and the one's used much less often. Again, I almost always hand wash so none of the color has faded. I suppose used frequently in the dish washer could cause it to fade but I cannot say that the times I put it in the dish washer have faded it at all. Ali Mae ( US ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Silicone Reusable Drinking Straws 4 Pack Stripes by GreenPaxx

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-05 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.