Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 33 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Smart Ass Board Game. Brilliant family fun for family and friends get-togethers. Recommended Mrs.T ( UK ) on Wed 7th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great Mrs. Colettte Pelling ( UK ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars As expected Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Game! Took A Bit Of Getting Into But ... Great game! Took a bit of getting into but after a couple of games it was a lot of fun. Norma Trevenna ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Fast Paced General Knowledge I bought this after receiving the mini game for Christmas. From the moment we began playing everyone seemed to get engrossed rather quickly, so when reading the back of the packaging told me it be used alone or as an add on pack for the board game, we knew we'd have to invest!We have not been disappointed! This is a fast paced, fun board game for players aged 12 and over, full of question cards featuring 10 clues from which the player must answer the question, Who, What or Where Am I? As well as this fun twist you also have forfeit squares in amongst the game board which may result in you receiving a particularly hard question or getting kicked back a few spaces, potentially allowing your competitors to race past you to the finishing line.The game contains a massive amount of cards within each category, meaning we have never needed to recycle the used cards back into the game, therefore the creators have made it difficult to familiarise yourself with the answers. This is brilliant, as we have purchased so many games in the past that, having been played once, become useless because the variety of questions is so small that you've inadvertently memorised every answer. This wasn't and isn't a problem we have experienced with this game, despite having played it many times in the time we have owned it.The game is for 2 players up to 8, but you could easily play with more if you added a few impromptu game pieces; needless to say, the more competitors the longer the game continues, although my partner and myself regularly play the game alone together and still find it just as entertaining and interesting, if not as long lived.... This isn't a problem of course; it just means we have time to play a few more times before the board goes back in the box!I would highly recommend this game to anyone and would say that it could potentially provide hours of energetic enjoyment as well as potential learning for teenagers and adults of any age. We learn something new and have a great time whenever we play; in my opinion, this game is worth every penny and will be much loved in this household for a long time to come. BrutalHonesty91 ( UK ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Love It, Great Fun Family Game We have played this so much since our sons birthday it's a lot of fun to play. It's easy to understand, there are no complicated rules. We're a family of four ranging from ten to forty five and it's one of our favourite games. There are so many cards that despite playing it so often, a few times a week, we haven't got through them all. It would be good though if in the future extra cards were developed as we'd buy them. It's good shouting out the answer, makes it very competitive whilst having a giggle. My son is ten and it's suitable for him, he knows the answers to quite a lot, no more or less than the older members of our family. Sargo ( UK ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant family game for all ages Mrs Sonia Evans ( UK ) on Mon 15th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Fun My family and I play this whenever there is a big gathering. It gets heated and competitive and so much fun. It definitely needs adding to your collection! Rosaleen Langley ( UK ) on Mon 8th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Enjoyable, Simple Game Good fun game easy to learn rules, great for winter nights Mukhas Bernard ( UK ) on Fri 5th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Smart Ass Game Brilliant game lots of fun Mrs R Myler ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good fun game Mrs B. ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The home love it. janet ( UK ) on Sun 24th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Clear and concise had fun playing this over Christmas and new year MRS L MARTIN ( UK ) on Wed 20th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this game. Derek Sheil ( UK ) on Wed 20th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Great Seller And Product Seller posted very quickly and in great condition. A fun game to play for all ages, everyone loved it! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Smart Ass Game

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.