Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 42 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great For Your Investments. Good quality and price. It doesn't looks or feel cheap. It's well packaged and serve its porpoise. It gives you a nice storage for your watches. It doesn't disappoint at all. Antonio ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great! I bought this watch box for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Holds about 20 watches and also comes with a lock. Jade Escobar ( US ) on Wed 21st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Piece Beautiful made, this is a very exceptional piece. You will not be disappointed. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Best Watch Box, Very High Quality!! This box is absolutely beautiful and just as pictured!! It came unlocked with two keys; you just have to squeeze the knobs on the latch to open it. There wasn't a trace of the "glue smell" other reviewers claimed, which made me very happy! The hinges are solid and smooth and look/feel as though they will last ages. I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he fell in love with it! He has watches ranging from normal-size to diesel and they all fit within the slots, avoiding contact with the glass and lid when it is closed. This box is overall high quality and I will definitely be buying another for myself! :) Jennifer Scanlan ( US ) on Thu 24th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very nice, love it tansisha dunbar ( US ) on Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect gift for my fiance for Fathers Day! He loved it! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Watch Box Great Watch box it holds all of my 48/50 mm Invictas in the top ten slots and all of my chains and bracelets on the bottom ten slots. The price was right and it is constructed well.I'll probably purchase another one, I'm currently beyond the Invicta storage capacity. This is a great item to store and display your watch collection. Mr. Sharpie ( US ) on Wed 31st Aug, 2016

★★★★ One Star I could not open it .it is blocked , and the key inside of the locked side. Fernando Nass. ( US ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Received In Good Condition. The Lock Is Hard To Open And ... Received in good condition.The lock is hard to open and close. Larry W Miller ( US ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Just As Good Ss More Costly Units. I own three of them an they are just as good looking as the one that I own that costs twice as much. jacbruce ( US ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Ithe was well worth the money spent. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Perfect for all the watches my husband was happy and it not super cheap. Latisha J ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very convenient Edward Brown III ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★ Good For The Money Great condition and shipped fast but the cushions were a bit large for my small wrist size. Couldn't clip my watches closed but they fit in the slots fine unclipped but watches will move around, if you tend to move the case it could be a problem Ian M. ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Sodyneereg Deluxe Black Faux Leather Watch Display Case For 8 Watches Clear Glass Top

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.