Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Genau Was Ich Wollte Sehr schöne kleine Tasche für eine Armbanduhr. Gut verarbeitet. Genau was ich wollte. Da kann man nichts falsch machen. Kaufempfehlung. M. und F. Bender ( DE ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great protective case for my s2 classic or any other watch. James Edmonds ( UK ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tolles Case Für Die Apple Watch Habe heute sehr rasch meine Lieferung erhalten. Perfektes, schönes und stabiles Case wo die Apple Watch (42 mm) sehr gut geschützt ist. Bin mehr als zufrieden und kann dieses Produkt an alle Apple Watch Besitzer weiter empfehlen. JosH ( DE ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★ Seems Excellent Although Rather Pricey A useful lightweight case which seems to be solidly made from modern materials. My 41mm watch fits perfectly. Impressively delivered next day by Amazon. This item is too pricey though. Fred Davies ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Gift I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband as when we travel he likes to take more than one watch - a casual and a "dress" watch. This is perfect for putting the watch in our hand luggage so that it doesn't get dirty, knocked about or scratched. We have used this when flying and it adds an element of reassurance as my husband can easily find the watch in his hand luggage, and not wonder where he left it last.The zipper feels secure and we are reassured that his watch will be well protected in its lightly padded interior.Only thing is it may not fit a watch with a very large face, but it is something that I would buy again. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Good Watch Case Watch case is perfect size and it is made for durable material. Good watch case for example when you are traveling. Kaisa Tammi ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Great! this is a great watch case for watches up to 44mm. My largest watch, a 43mm one fits tightly inside without stretching the materials of the case. You should note that the measurement of 44mm should include the crown because of the way the watch is stored inside the case. I am not sure that a 44mm watch excluding the crown will fit. Unlike the 'box' type of travel cases the casebudi is smaller and flatter taking less space in bags etc. I recommend it. ps ( UK ) on Sat 5th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what my husband neededA great case! Sharon Ward ( UK ) on Sun 18th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Great product. Richard Pipkey ( CA ) on Thu 1st Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Natty Little Thing Great stocking filler for the various men in my life ( sons and husband) who love it for holidays and weekends away Gill55 ( UK ) on Tue 8th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Keeps My Apple Watch 42mm Sport Safe Brought this to put my Apple Watch 42mm Sport in when travelling or unable to wear it due to work. It actually fits very well and protects the watch. You need to put the face on the large side where the opening is, but it fits very well. Casebudi should change the description to include Apple Watch travel holder and they will sell a few more. Very pleased :) KPGills ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Oakley Case. fits my Oakley minute man just right well made and good delivery. jinks ( UK ) on Tue 31st Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Excellent Case! I wasn't sure if this case would fit my watch (48mm across including crown) but I'm happy to report that it does fit!Some reviews have said it seems a bit pricey but compared to a broken watch......?I'm going to get a few more for the rest of my fleet of watches! mattlad ( UK ) on Fri 14th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Great Case Great Case will probably be back to buy another one. Definitely a worth while investment to keep you watch safe at home or on your travels. Rich ( UK ) on Mon 6th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Great! I bought one of these so I can take my best watch on holiday and keep it safe when not wearing it. These are a bit pricy but really work great. The shape of them means your watch is a snug fit and can't rattle around or rotate inside. Perfect to keep your watch safe from most accidental damage and quite unique - I have not seen any similar products. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 5th Jul, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Sodyneereg Deluxe Black Faux Leather Watch Display Case For 8 Watches Clear Glass Top

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.