Ratings

All Time Rating : 72% ★★★★
3.6 out of 5 (Based on 191 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this product!!!! I needed a headset for work and the quality and clarity of these headphones are amazing!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good Audio Quality But Uncomfortable To Wear For Extended Periods Of Time I bought this for phone interviews, so I can have my hands free to write things down. The audio quality is pretty good and it stays on my head easily. It's also nice that I can easily mute the audio. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars and not 5 is because it hurts my head after 30+ minutes of usage. Phone interviews can easily go beyond 30 minutes and by the end of it, my ears and the top of my head ache. Zach Wilson ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Tend To Take Really Good Care Of My Headsets And These Last If You ... Bought these maybe a year or so ago and they lasted about that long before they started to not want to work well anymore. I tend to take really good care of my headsets and these last if you take good care of them. They work well otherwise, but I have to replace mine pretty soon as the mic decided not to work too well anymore. Randomly cutting out and volume going up and down at random times without me turning them up or down.Be wary if your volume is 100 percent and your volume on the headset is up all the way, because your ears will blow out. Glad I can turn down my volume on my computer.Other then these issues they work pretty well. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Backup I've used the Audio .350 for years, but this is a great back-up in a pinch. Plantronics .Audio 355 Multimedia Headset Lovin' Life ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Not Too Great There Are Probably Much Better Cheaper Options Now Work okay. Thought the brand would hold up since my previous pair of headphones was from them and were beasts that could take anything. Right ear lost sound. Eh. Not too great there are probably much better cheaper options now. Go look at monoprice's offerings. Razor ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars It's rather uncomfortable, though I shouldn't complain given the price. Eric Doi ( US ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Poor Quality - Sound Cutting Out In Right Ear - Not Recommended Decent headset until it stopped getting sound in the right ear. If I tap on the volume/mute control housing then the sound comes back briefly but it quickly cuts out again. The problem is clearly being caused by poor quality connections in the control module. I take really good care of and baby my stuff so this headset has no reason to go bad. I haven't even used it that much. Not recommended. David B. ( US ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Not A Quality Product Plantronics .Audio 355 Multimedia HeadsetHad this for a few months. Don't like it at all.Microphone needs a wind screen. Your breathing is audible to others but not apparent to you while on a call. Although it is light weight, the head set is not very comfortable. You will need an adapter (3.5 mm) to connect it to a cell phone or most notebook computers. I only use this product when I absolutely have to. crackbaby ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Headset! Excellent audio quality. Used it in several conference calls / WebEx sessions so far and no complains at all about not being able to hear me clearly. I used to talk loudly and still had people asked me to repeat several times, not anymore. This headset is awesome. Hoei S ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Great Headset For Young Children! This headset feels cheap but is surprisingly durable and has survived my three young children for over 6 months...about 4 months longer than any other headset, including a more expensive model. We now have three of these headsets.Sound quality and mic is not great but good enough for kids who are mine craft gaming while on Skype. The mic is not good for older kids making gaming videos. E.J. Fish ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Price Point Great price point, the product is being used as a phone headset for a call center environment. Great sound quality, has a quick mute button, plenty of cushion, a must buy for anyone looking to upgrade their regular phone headset, this got rid of buzzing noise I had with my old set. Jesus C. ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Le Son Est Excellent, Mais Quand On Porte Des Lunettes Le Cache-oreille ... Le son est excellent, mais quand on porte des lunettes le cache-oreille est un peu petit et donne une douleur après un certain temps d'utilisation. François P. ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Some Fragility Issues, But Great Bass And Mic Sound. I have had 2 of these break on me. Usually one earphone will stop producing sound and at that point I toss 'em into the trash. That being said there's a reason I've brought now, 3 of these. Good voip quality as well as nice bass. Importantly, the first to broke on me because I often fall asleep with my headphones on while listening to podcasts so I'm sure I'm putting the product through hell while I'm tossing and turning in bed eventually tossing them to the floor when I finally nod off. For the price these are quite good. gamerguy ( US ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Not For Gaming This head set is not good at all for pc gaming, causes games to lose connection, don't buy this one, spend the xtra $50 and get a decent headset if your into serious gaming. Jose A. Fernandez ( US ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Softalk 00801M Softalk II Antimicrobial Shoulder Rest with Microban Black Landline Telephone Accesso

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.