Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 36 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Perfect For Hours Of Conference Calls Love IT! Looks great on my desk, very easy to use, and the sound quality is excellent. I am on conference calls all day and this product has really made my life easier! Only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because some times the Bluetooth disconnects and requires me to reconnect which is inconvenient if I am leading a call and have to quickly get it up and running. I do however highly recommend this product....as a matter of fact my co-worker bought one at my recommendation and loves hers too! S. Frankie ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Headset For Business Great headset, comfortable, great range and set-up is easy allowing me to integrate my desk, mobile, and computer calls. Good batter life, looks attractive. Have had calls as far as 100' from the base with concrete, wiring, and computer servers in between without any issues. Sits well on my head and if I have any concerns is that the mike is a bit short, wish it was about 1/2" longer. kerberus ( US ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ Connected To Three Devices Simulaneously I have mine connected to my desk phone, computer, and cell phone all at the same time. Excellent range (much more than blue tooth). Great for listening to music on my PC and does double duty for Voice over IP. Handset lifter is recommended if you have a desk phone. D. Wags ( US ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Don't Know What I'd Do Without This! This headset made my life so much easier. It toggles between my PC and mobile phone calls seamlessly with no wires - and my Skype for business calls have become much clearer since this connects to my PC via USB. Well worth the purchase price. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Wouldn't Buy Any Other Headset Great product. Love that it plays music through my computer in between calls. Must have for those who work in a call center environment and likes listening to music! Regina B. ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Good Where It Counts Most, But... Range: 9/10Incoming audio quality: 7/10Outgoing audio quality: 8/10 (tested this by having someone call me using this device)Noise canceling: 8/10Comfort: 6/10 (I personally don't like how the ear pieces fit my ears, but this could be relative to me)Interface: 6/10 (the dock's touchscreen interface is overkill but gets the job done. Also I dislike how the touch sensitive mute/volume adjustments on the headset) allan marcus ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Earhook May Be More Comfortable. fidelity okay. Needed tech support to hook up. Does not connect to RingCentral digital phone but that is RingCentrals fault.Headset does not fit well. Earhook may be more comfortable. CHRIS HATLESTAD ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product, But Avoid If You Wander From Your Work Area And Need A Mute Function I've had the 9465 for over a year and, after working diligently to get the setup correct, I can say that this product is ALMOST perfect. Sound quality (outstanding), range (not quite as advertised, but very good), function (excellent - I can access mobile, PC (voip) and land iine), battery life (not quite a full day in wideband if you are on the phone more than 6 hours, so remember to dock it when not in use), interface (the touch screen is problematic, but the PC app is very good). So, what is not to like? Well, the mute function is awful. There is no button, or indentation for your finger... but rather a requirement to double touch a "magic" spot on the boom. I find myself constantly trying to find the "magic" spot with repeatedly attempts... very frustrating. Note that the desktop app has an easy-to-access mute function. But the whole idea of a wireless headset is to be away from your desk and base unit. Also, when on mute there is a periodic "beep" in your ear. It's rather grating after a while on mute. I would like to give this product 5 stars, but if you need mute and tend to roam, you will be very frustrated. We recently purchased a Jabra 920 for my wife. It has a real mute button on the headset... I wish I could use it with my 9465 base. Bob in Taos NM ( US ) on Mon 21st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ This Headset Is Very Comfortable And The Sound Quality Is Great When I'm at my desk, I tend to talk for 4-8 hrs a day on the phone. This headset is very comfortable and the sound quality is great. With the wireless, I can visit other rooms in my house with no distortion. I've had it for close to a year and I still just love it. JP ( US ) on Sat 5th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars doesn't work now Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Hands Free Headset. Very pleased with product. Sometimes challenging to park on charger, but nice quality. Laura Belknap ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Awesome Product I am using this with the Polycom IP550 and my iPhone.Headphones are an awesome product. Great sound quality. Good interface. Easy controls. Excellent range (I can walk outside my brick building and into our parking lot about 200 feet before it breaks up).Since I bought this product, I have purchased 3 more for my business. billybluebones ( US ) on Wed 4th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ The Best Headset You Can Find If You Want To Use ... The best headset you can find if you want to use it for your phone, computer and mobile (Via bluetooth)! Nicolas M. Martinez ( US ) on Tue 20th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Great product and shipped just fine. Did not come with any wires however. Nathan Blair ( US ) on Sat 3rd Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars i Love this headset. comfortable, great battery, and noise cancellation works really well in our office. Jonathan ( US ) on Sat 26th Sep, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Softalk 00801M Softalk II Antimicrobial Shoulder Rest with Microban Black Landline Telephone Accesso

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.