Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 508 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wecker Vibration Es Funktioniert ausgezeichnet. Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem ausgezeichnetem Produkt. Es entspricht der Beschreibung sehr genau. Vielen dank. Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thiss scan wake up the dead. jin77 ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Der Weckt Aber Mal Richtig Unser Sohn hat bisher alles an Wecker ignoriert. Diesen nicht! Geht das Ding im ersten Stock los, bin ich unten im Erdgeschoss auch wach. Fischer D. ( DE ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Does The Job Brought this for my son who is a very deep sleeper. The alarm noise is loud but adjustable and the vibration can be heard from the door as it's on wood but it does the job. No more going in his smelly room to wake him from the dead. Donna Law ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Defekt Zeitlang c.a 2-3 Woche gut funktioniert, aber dann Stimme komplett verloren... Schade, ich fand es sehr hilfreich. Zum Empfehlen so lange es funktioniert! sota ( DE ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wachmacher Dieser Wecker macht 100% Wach.. :D wenn er morgens los tütet und dabei noch vibriert ist man wach.. sehr wach :D Mr-X ( DE ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ FAKE DON'T BUY!! Fake! Is not as loud as my other sonic bomb (same model and all) waste ot my time Cem ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Alarm - Extremely Loud!!! Brilliant item! Wakes my teenage son up .... along with the rest of the house!VERY loud and comes with a vibration pad to put under the pillow.Just what he needed. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Alarm Clock If You're A Heavy Sleeper Or Have ... Brilliant alarm clock if you're a heavy sleeper or have to sleep wearing earplugs. I don't use the vibrating component but the loud alarm and flashing lights are enough to wake me. Love that I can change the tone of the beep and the volume to suit myself. The Slowest Bookworm ( UK ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Einfach Und Effektiv Zu diesem Wecker gibt es nicht viel zu sagen, außer das die Ausrede, ich habe meinen Wecker nicht gehört, nicht mehr zählt.Habe ein älteres Modell, welches mich seit ein paar Jahren regelmäßig und unverändert ziemlich brutal weckt. Selbst Gelgentliche Racheakte meinerseits sind wohl in der Konstruktion beachtet worden, was dem Gerät seinen 5-ten Stern verleiht.PS: Verschlafen adieu! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Unique Pillow Vibrator!!! The vibrator under your pillow helps to stir you in the morning and is a unique selling point. The alarm arrived on time with no problems at all. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★ DON'T BUY! NEW MODEL NO GOOD! Most Reviews Are For An Old Model. SHORT STORY : alarm no louder than the beeper on a cooker and stopped working completely in 3 months. Ok maybe I just got a bad one and should have kept my receipt and returned it? But ît 'feels' like a piece of c##p! And I found a few reviews that seem to be of this new model with same problems. Get a better alarm clock from a poundshop.Most of the reviews here refer to an older model, with an adjustable kHz setting for adjusting to different national grid power (you can see this referred to frequently in comments on reviews complaining about its timekeeping). The new model SBB500SS is locked to UK kHz setting.My old one lasted 5 years and it was everything it claimed. That's not what's on sale here. Amazon should tidy up the reviews. Jm Leven ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ The Vibrate Is Like An Earthquake Which Is Just What I Need Wakes me up every time and I'm a very heavy sleeper who sleeps through normal alarms. The vibrate is like an earthquake which is just what I need Nisa ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Nicht So Laut Wie Erwartet... Der Wecker funktioniert und es ist wenig dazu zu sagen. Es ist eben ein Wecker.Allerdings sind die meisten Bewertungen hier maßlos übertrieben. Ja, er ist laut genug, einen zu wecken, aber rein subjektiv gesehen ist der Wecker bei voller Lautstärke wenn überhaupt nur minimal lauter als mein Handywecker auf voller Lautstärke.Das rote Display ist zwar dimmbar, ist aber selbst auf der niedrigsten Stufe noch zu hell, um es ohne weiteres neben dem Bett stehen zu haben.Für einen Wecker okay... Aber eben auch nur okay. Den Titel "Sonic Bomb" hat er in meinen Augen nicht verdient. Monsieur X ( DE ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ As Good As A Sledge Hammer For Those 'dead' Sleepers!!! Wow- I never thought there would be anything that would wake my son and kind of bought it as a joke!But 6 months in and it is still working- yes he has had to move it away from. His bed (to stop the automatic switch off and back to sleep) but the vibrator under the pillow he says is horrific and shocks him awake every day - he hates it but loves it!! Betty B ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Sonic Alert SBB500ss Sonic Bomb Loud Dual Alarm Clock with Bed Shaker

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.