Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 14 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-16 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great fit! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Perfect Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great For The Price Very comfortable and properly sized. I ordered the size 16, which was a little bit large but I like my toes to have some space. They are a bit loose in the ankle, so for vigorous swimming they may fall off. Light swimming, walking or snorkeling will be completely fine, though the sole causes some issues with getting it into the fins - but it works.Excellent price, and the sole does offer great protection against sharp things, roots and rocks. K Meyers ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Boots. Love my boots!! Keeps sand out and my feet safe from rocks, graven and hot sand. Heather W ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Serviceable They do the job. john burks ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good product. Keeps feet safe & very comfortable. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Use On Jet Ski Great for Jet Ski use on Jet Ski. They do not have the zipper that most booties have.The zipper is always located in the inside and tends to cause damage to the wave runner by rubbing on the body. That is not the case with these! No zipper, no more problem! Joe ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good fit and no zipper to break over time Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Product Fairly Priced. Son used these for his sailing lessons and he said they worked good. IMAD!man ( US ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Runs A Size Larger Than Normal. But A Size ... Runs a size larger than normal. But a size smaller than your normal shoe size! Quality is ok, but the material seems kinda thin for a 3mm shoe. pamela myers ( US ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My husband loves them! Kirsten ( CA ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Fit Well And Are Just What I Needed. Light ... Fit well and are just what I needed. Light weight and well insulated for this climate in Nova Scotia duringt spring aand summer. I doubt they would be suitable for winter of freezing temperatures. GREGORY A. NICKERSON ( CA ) on Fri 3rd Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Easy to pull on and were comfortable under my fins. Very happy with delivery time and price. David J Stober ( CA ) on Fri 14th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Great spent 2 weeks at the ocen and used them everyday. sole was thick and i could walk over the oyster beds and barnacle's with no issue at all. stayed on in the surf at long beach and work just as well for tide pools. jared young ( CA ) on Mon 14th Jul, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Speedo Adult Recreation Mask Snorkel Set

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-16 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.