Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 63 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Excellent ! J'ai beaucoup aimé la série du début à la fin. T-Pol est juste "Fascinante"!Dommage qu'il n'y ait eu que quatre saisons. Audience en chute a l'époque? Intriguing. yelek ( FR ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Season 1 Was Not As Bad As I Remembered I had a sudden urge to re-watch Enterprise only to find that my Season 1 DVD's were damaged somehow, so I decided to just get the whole set on Blu-ray, the picture quality on the disc's are just average though which is my only gripe. I am only about half way through season 1 and realised I don't hate some of the episodes in the same way as I remembered when I first saw them and finding them better than I did before.I am one of the strange people who watch all extra's too and I enjoyed the feature on the first disc which was a open discussion with Berman and Braga about their mistakes plus their candid view on the networks administration too it was rather a good insight to enterprise. C. Riches ( UK ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Really Glad I Gave It Another Go. Undoubtedly the show did suffer from Star Trek fatigue upon it's initial release. I must admit even I found myself somewhat jaded when it originally aired to occasionally yawn at it all. However - with over a decade of water under the bridge - I thought I'd take the plunge and finally give it another go with a fresh pair of eyes on Blu-Ray in 2016. And now I'm really glad I did. Watching the episodes more rapidly one after the other, you soon grow to establish more of an empathy with the characters and crew. And even cotton onto the little continuity moments. Sadly, Travis still remains poorly serviced and underutilized by the writers and producers, but the remainder of the cast really do get to shine. Basically - what you have to do - is completely put out of your head all the other Star Trek incarnations and really believe this is how Star Fleet really begun. In the overall four seasons, it really is an enjoyable arch. Yes, of course there are still a few episodic hiccups. But don't you get that in any show? And perhaps Captain Archer get's beaten up too many times to put him in a permanent hospital. But overall, I really found myself missing the series once I'd completed a repeat journey of it this time on Blu Ray. Maybe it still might not had enough legs to complete seven seasons, but five or a possible six would've rounded it out more nicely. The last episode still remains an insulting travesty to the actors and producing staff alike. Plastering on a Next Generation tag to force feed the fans into believing this was indeed part of the Star Trek cannon has only backfired into hindsight shame. But in hindsight, the show certainly didn't deserve the apathy that was already riding on it's tails to fail. Now instead of poo-pooing it back in it's day, I find myself actually praising it and really quite missing all the characters after re-living their journey on Blu-Ray! W. Beckett ( UK ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Dreadful A dreadful, abominable, appalling, atrocious, awful, bad, dire, hideous, horrendous, rotten and shameful addition to the Star Trek stable. Avoid. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A Great Blu-Ray Set of a very underated Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Import Uniquement Pour Le Prix... C'est de l'import anglais, mais une fois le produit déballé, on ne s'en rend meme plus compte. Sur les 4 autres coffrets "français" il est indiqué également the full journey, peut-être juste un rond avec l'âge qui est sur la tranche et qui n'est pas sur les autres coffrets, mais il suffit de retourner le coffret et il est identique aux autres.Comme c'est le seul que j'ai en blu ray (plus dispo en dvd à un prix intéressant) je ne sais pas si les autres series en bluray sont présentées de la meme manière mais ici il s'agit d'une grosse boite en plastique à l'intérieur du coffret carton reprenant tous bluray. Pour la protection c'est mieux que les cartons où il fallait passer son temps à remettre tous les dvd dedans quand ça arrivait, et où les dvd se griffe facilement. après pour l'esthétique, c'est peut-être un peu moins joli, mais c'est quand meme range dans la boite en carton... G. Suain ( FR ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Welcome Antidote To The Gloss Over Substance Chronicles Of The '...dull And Bloated Empire' Seen In ST:TNG, DS9 And ST:V Excellent. Grittier and more down-to-earth than the other series in the ST stable, entertaining though they are. The best season is the fourth, if the other 3 seasons had been as good I imagine it would have made it to 7 seasons but unfortunately we only have the 4 to entertain. Ignore the critics and watch it, it's good. CrazyIvan ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bonne Série A recommander pour les fans de Star Trek : l'ambiance unique est bien là et les personnages construisent leur identité au fil des épisodes (dont on peu seulement regretter un scénario un peu juste pour certains d'entre-eux). La transcription en blu-ray est superbe ! Microondes ( FR ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Impeccable Correspond pleinement à mes attentes... rien à redire!son français nickel et images très correct... très beau coffret pour ce tarif gil flament ( FR ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] To Boldy Go Where No Man Has Gone Before Malgré beaucoup d'avis négatifs de la part des fans de Star Trek, c'est toujours un plaisir de voir cette série. Même si, comme pour toutes les séries de cette saga, les 2 premières saisons sont trop "mignonnes", c'est une réussite. De plus, étant un vieux fan de Code Quantum, revoir Scott Bakula est toujours très sympa.Le coffret en lui-même est très bon etle prix est une raison de plus d'en profiter. Il n'y a aucun problème avec cet import anglais. Julien Labit ( FR ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★ OK But Not Well Remastered. Movement Blur, Dark Colors, Etc. It's OK but the remastering of the video is not as high quality as Star Trek: The Next Generation Blu Ray box set.For example, in Season 3, the video resolution looks something between 720p and 1080p. It's not as sharp as it could be. The CGI generated Enterprise looks like a computer game image, and not as convincing as the models used in the Next Generation. Also the scene colors are often very dark, with low contrast, and there is some sort of "ghosting/stutter" blur when the camera pans horizontally. Mr E ( UK ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars no problems Andrew R Marshall ( UK ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★ Back On Form! OK so I was apprehensive after a very up and down DS9...plus the fact that Enterprise got canned after just 4 seasons. I need not have worried. This is back to basics Star Trek. For me, the best was always the original (obviously), then Voyager and then Enterprise. We are talking Sam Beckett (and even Al on one episode) plus an amazing supporting (and extremely attractive!) cast. Even Michael Dorn makes an appearance on the other side of the camera directing. The incidental music doesn't quite live up to the sweeping signature tune and there is way too much blue light on everything. Nevertheless great sci-fi...and so yes....features the obligatory time travel! I thought the blu ray quality was well worth the extra....yes a little grainy on occasion but WAY much better than my DS9 DVDs. After the recent Star Wars release (AKA The Force is a Remake of A New Hope)......please, please bring back Star Trek soon. L ( UK ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Enterprise Sounds Great...too Bad It Was Hidden On UPN Great sound reproduction for a series that was never allowed to reach its true potential. Michael D. Kelley ( UK ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ So Pleased To Have This In My Collection So pleased to have this in my collection. It is great to have this along with TOS & TNG on bluray. I hope they will do DS9 and Voyager on bluray too. AJ Thorpe ( UK ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Star Trek Enterprise The Full Journey Blu-ray Region Free

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.