Ratings

All Time Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 362 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 15 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ This Is ******* Brilliant. It Makes Exactly The Sound Of A Lightsabre ... This is ******* brilliant. It makes exactly the sound of a lightsabre being switched on (when you switch it on) and then the right sound when you turn it off. My son gets annoyed by my stealing it and cavorting around being a Jedi. So it must be good. A reader ( UK ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ The Size Is Good, The Sound Effect Is Cool When Turned On ... I was looking for a flashlight for a10-year-old boy and this is exactly what I hoped for. The size is good, the sound effect is cool when turned on and off, and as a flashlight it provides a soft blue light to light the area and it doesn't blind you. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] S. L. Habe es als Geburtstagsgeschenk für 3 jährigen Star wars Fan gekauft. Er hat sich seeeeeehr gefreut. Geräusche sind laut und nicht zu leise. Sehr empfehlenswert. S. L. ( DE ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect gift for my grandson! Susan Lehr ( US ) on Mon 14th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very cool Marshall S. ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Star Waars Forever! Fall head over heel 30 years ago watching the original "Star Wars" preview. This light saber are a great memento and useful too as a occasional flashlight. William W Yao ( US ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Its Cool.. Its cool...but the blue light sucks. Wish it was a clear light so i can use it like a regular flashlight G-Mac ( US ) on Sun 6th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent torch my daughter just love it. Marta B ( UK ) on Thu 3rd Nov, 2016

★★★★ Nice Little Replica Nice little replica, decent beam of light that would be great for Trick'r'Treating. My only complaint is that it doesn't have the movement sound effects. It's got the on/off sounds at least. Andrew Godsey ( US ) on Wed 2nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome and the kid loves it. The lights are glowing bright and can't wait for Halloween! Patrick Iliff ( US ) on Mon 24th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My grandson loved it John ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Lightsaber Great product. Comes with the batteries already. Sound and LED lights works fine. Christian trujillo ( US ) on Wed 5th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Second Hand ? Box was very tatty. Looks like it's second hand. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 1st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Good Toy My grandson love it! John Young ( US ) on Thu 29th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ It's Ok But Not Amazing It's ok a bit small, dont get too excited not that great a tourch. But for a small child into starwars makes a good stocking filler. Buyer2013 ( UK ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Star Wars Lightsaber Flashlight - Anakin Skywalker - 10quot with Working Lightsaber Sound Effects

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.