Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 386 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Wow, This Movie Was GREAT!!! I am a pretty big fan of 80''s and 90''s music including rap. I knew some of the back story of NWA, but this movie blew my mind!!!! Loved it and have told everybody to watch. Bren ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ An Educational Film For A Self Confessed Rap Hater. I dislike rap music with a passion, but I really enjoyed this film. I had no understanding about the roots of rap and why it became so popular. I will never enjoy rap, but I do now respect it's place in our music cultural history. Paul A. Nicholls ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Viewing Fine, Film Not! There were no problems with the viewing but just didn’t like the film. RGFan ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Movie!!! Yes yes yes!!! christopher burr ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ BEST MOVIE EVER Best movie ever made nathaniel villatoro ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★ If You Liled Nwa Get This Good movie but they left out eazy e and dre beef shane s. ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good film, good story. Grew up on NWA and this movie got it right. The casting was incredible. John N. ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good movie and fast shipping michelle cardinal ( CA ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great movie Chris Belk ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Five Stars Took forever to getGreat movie Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ G Good Joseph Adamson ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Must See. Great movie. Moving. Janine J ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ One Of The Best Gangsta Movies That I Actually Enjoyed One of the best gangsta movies that I actually enjoyed. I love Ice cube's performance on this one! Superb! olive babcock ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Movie With Good Cast If you haven't seen this movie, buy or rent it now. Great movie with good cast. B. Yuan ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Sehr Gut Guter Film, sehr gute Storry einfach sehenswert. Wer sich für Hip Hop interessiert macht hier nichts falsch und sollte sich diesen Film definitiv mal ansehen Tobias Paul ( DE ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Straight Outta Compton Blu-ray Directors Cut

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.