Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 81 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Could Be Cheaper. best broom I have had so far. Sweeps wonderfully easy on wooden floors. Has some nice features to.I give it only 3 stars because it is a broom and £20 is excessive for any broom that still requires you to put your back into it. My broom also arrived damaged and looked dirty and used. Did not care for the hassle in returning it, but be aware of this. Uta ( UK ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars all good m ( UK ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Der Beste Besen, Den Ich Jemals Hatte! Ich bin so begeistert, dieser Besen fegt wie von selbst. Das Treppenhaus kehre ich damit jetzt richtig gerne, weil er in jede Ecke kommt und den Schmutz auch richtig gut mitnimmt! Beide Daumen hoch! Unbekannt ( DE ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Really Good Quality, We Have A Mixture Of Hard Floors ... Really good quality, we have a mixture of hard floors downstairs and this broom makes light work of sweeping up on a daily basis. Dilraj Jaspal ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars All ok Grandma ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] GREAT PURCHASE! Description was exactly as received. It works wonderfully and we LOVE IT! We would highly recommend it to other people ordering same! Have purchased other OXO products and we have been pleased with all of them. BCohen ( DE ) on Tue 24th May, 2016

★★★★★ Handle Is Too Long It is a good broom but, the handle is way too long, and there is no way to adjust it. I am only 5'2" and i find it really awkward to use this broom. Dee ( UK ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Den Besen Gebe Ich Nicht Mehr Her! Der Kopf des Winkelkehrbesens rastet in verschiedenen Positionen ein, um bequem unter Möbeln und zwischen Schränken zu gelangen. Dank leichten Aluminiumsteil ist er leicht zu steuern.Nie war Kehren so flink und einfach! Dieser Winkelkehrbesen fegt fast von allein. Er passt mühelos in enge Ecken und Stellen, die sonst nur mit Aufwand zu erreichen waren. Seine weichen. langen und fedrigen Borsten nehmen schon beim ersten Fegen allen Schmutz auf. Auch Spinnweben an den Zimmerdecken bzw. -ecken lassen sich super einfach entfernen. Das Fliegengewicht liegt wunderbar in der Hand. Schneller und ordentlicher den Boden kehren geht nicht! fuffel ( DE ) on Mon 2nd May, 2016

★★★★★ A Bit Too Expensive It's ok. but , it's not much better than a cheaper version; it's more well made, but do'es not do a better clean up. Mrs S ( UK ) on Sun 28th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Ideal For Tiled Floors Ideal for tiled floors. After buying it I found them in TK Max for £12.99 Bristol Boy ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Another good quality item from Oxo.... Derek St John ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ But I Have Not Been Disappointed. Great For Anyone With Predominantly Hard Floors Was wary of spending this much on a broom, but I have not been disappointed. Great for anyone with predominantly hard floors. Gets behind and under furniture with ease. M. E. Birch ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Jan, 2016

★★★★ Picks Up A Genuinely Shocking Amount Of Cat Hair We have hardwood floors throughout our apartment, and this does a great job with daily cleaning, better than other brooms. The long, whippy bristles get into every corner, and it picks up an ENORMOUS amount of cat hair. I've never used a broom that's as good at de-fuzzing as this one. It's especially good with the OXO dustpan. Rachael ( UK ) on Sun 20th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Easy To Store Works as expected, easy to store. S. Heinz ( US ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★ Great Idea/concept But Awful Product Quality! Great idea/concept but awful product quality! Roots are falling off as i sweep and the red plastic piece came off after a week. I would give this product another chance if they improve the quality Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 30th Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Cloth Refills 48 Count

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.