Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 56 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Boring, Dont Purchase Did not find this to be as fun as Oprah promoted. After you get through the questions and discussions the first time its even less appealing. Don't purchase - Boring. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great idea for family reunions! Kathleen Barnett ( US ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ I Love Table Topics! Ordered as a gift for my sister. I already have a set and she loves it, so asked for one for her birthday. Table Topics are so fun! E. Boggs ( US ) on Fri 12th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ FAMILY FUN FUN ITEM FOR FAMILY GATHERINGS Larry ( US ) on Tue 2nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars We love these Table Topic questions. This one doesn't disappoint Craig Smith ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My grandsons REQUEST this activity at the dinner table themselves! Michael H Patrick ( US ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fun way to learn more about your loved ones KaReena Abelsen ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fun to play Audrey Riley ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Best Game!! Love all the Tabletopics!! Makes for a great time with friends and family!!! Mari Smith ( US ) on Wed 16th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great For Keeping Conversation Going Awesome conversation from this game T. Scott ( US ) on Sun 13th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Highly recommend. txsunshine ( US ) on Wed 1st Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Great Gift For Family Events! Bought as a surprise gift for my grandmother. Other family members loved it so much they asked for their own set.I also purchased a set of a different topic for my own household; I love random questions! PipsGirl ( US ) on Wed 17th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Great For Awkward Silences At The Family Dinner Table! Played this at the dinner table with my family. Provided great conversations starters! cvaldez ( US ) on Mon 8th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars Wonderful game. Really inspires conversation amongst the family. Plus fast shipping. Angela Moesker ( CA ) on Fri 5th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Purchased For Our First "family Reunion" And It Was The ... Purchased for our first "family reunion" and it was the highlight of our night. Opens up a variety of conversations as well as brings insight to family history. Truebizz ( US ) on Wed 17th Sep, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

TABLETOPICS Family Gathering Questions to Start Great Conversations

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.