Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 16 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-19 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Nice for ambiance Derek Perry ( CA ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★ Good Value. The Kids Are Having Fun With It Good value. The kids are having fun with it :) Guy Babin ( CA ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Eagle Light Nice mood lighting, bought one for home and another to go in a display case at work. Basically the same light we have on the front porch, but a bit dimmer. Reduction of watts does not bother me as it is an accent lamp, not a glowing in your eyes spotlight. Energy savings, even pennies per month is a good thing. Tim ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Just What I Was Looking For Just what the doctor ordered. I love these lights. The price is right and it was delivered exactly what I wanted. My room is now a wonderful color that is wonderful for the eyes. I really love these lights. One light stopped working, but then started working again no problem in a few hours. I am not sure what happened. Other than that I have no complaints with this buy! Like I said, just what I was looking for. Josh Sommer ( US ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I did not receive the light bulds yet. sydney ward ( CA ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Bought A Lot Of This Light,,, ... I bought a lot of this light,,,work well and have remote you can not beat it for few buck!!! thanks bui ninh ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ No More To Say - Love It Love It And The Change Of Colors No more to say - love it love it and the change of colors, etc. It adds a whole new touch to my decor. Will probably order more for each room in my house! J. Custer ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Round Or Flat Between these and the round bulb kind. I should have got the rounded ones. I didn't think about them being flat to only shine light straight up or pointing where you have the lightI would have gone with the round bulb instead for s more rounded fuller light in the room Andie ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice ORLANDO MENDEZ ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ She Loves That She Can Change The Color Depending On Her Mood And Sometimes She Can Just Put On Her Favorite And Turn Her Room B Got this for my daughters hanging lamp and it works perfectly! She loves that she can change the color depending on her mood and sometimes she can just put on her favorite and turn her room blue! j hmd ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars awesome salman tahir ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thank You Dennis J. ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Multi-coloured Light this light didn't live up to my expectations. it projects like a spotlight in my opinion. luckily enough for me, i put it in my lamp shade .. thing lol (not your average lamp shade) and it compliments it well and is used as a dim multi-coloured light. bit disappointed about the remote control settings (strobe, flash & fade.) they're quite slow. =[ having said this, there's 16 colours and 4 different brightness settings =] it was an expensive purchase though... wasn't happy with that. if you like lights, buy it! lol Fabs ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ ... Package Contained All Promises And They Were All In Great Shape! The Lightbulb Worked Perfectly But My Complaint ... the package contained all promises and they were all in great shape! The lightbulb worked perfectly but my complaint is that it shines mostly in the direction it's facing and would need something extra to spread the light across the room, it's not that bright either. Other than that great product! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

TCP LA1027KND6 LED A19 - 60 Watt Equivalent Soft White 2700K Light Bulb - 6 Pack

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-19 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.