Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 236 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good Love it david russell ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Childhood in a box! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Gift Bought this as a gift and he loved it. Enough said. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Missing Episodes Great bixset but there must be a solid seasons worth, 12 or more episodes, of episodes that were not included and I don't understand why. I figured maybe it was some of the worser episodes but NOPE some of the best actually. Does anyone know why episodes like "Invasion of the Turtleoids" were ledt for me to look up on YouTube? chris ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★ A Present For The TMNT Fan! A novel way to keep the TMNT disks safe! Quite expensive for what it is, but great for the TMNT fan! Laurengrapes ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome! ♪Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles... Heroes in a halfshell, Turtle Power! ♪This was a Christmas gift for my husband, it was one of his favorite shows as a kid. It brings back so many memories for both of us growing up. Totally worth the money, especially since the case is the van. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Floyd O. Wheeler ( US ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Thing Of Beauty!! I absolutely love this series. I grew up with it, and my 4 year old daughter has gotten into it lately. We watch a couple episodes a week. Feels life we've been watching it forever and we just started discuss 4.The packaging itself is awesome, and every time I open it, I feel the nostalgia come over me! Brian van vliet ( US ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★ A Wonderful Collection A great collection of a great TV show I grew up with.The Good: - The turtle van packaging is really charming. It even rolls on its wheels! - The episodes are in pretty good shape, minus a few graphical distortions here and there. But still, nothing worth complaining about. - Its the TMNT cartoon for crying out loud!The Bad: - The way the discs are housed means if shipping is rough several could be damaged. Also the getting the lid to the packaging lined up perfectly can be a bit annoying. - Several out of order episodes. The first disc weirdly includes "bonus" episodes that come from final seasons, which make no sense because they come from the midpoint from a storyline. So don't watch those! - On a few seasons it can be really difficult to figure out which option you actually have highlighted, because of poor color selections on their part.If they actually gave enough care to get the seasons/discs correct (several episodes were 'missed' in earlier seasons and just tacked on in later seasons, a couple of seasons have redundant episodes from other seasons) and shored up this van packaging just a bit it would be a perfect collection.As is it's still a wonderful collection with a few things that'll make you roll your eyes/have to skip around a bit while watching it. Go green machine! NLab ( US ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Good Series, Poor Boxed Set Design A cool looking package for a great cartoon series!I loved watching this a s kid and look forward to relaxing after a long day with an episode now and again.Unfortunately, the DVD slots in the boxed set don't secure the disks enough, allowing them to shift in transit. My set arrived with one of the disks damaged, unplayable and Amazon hasn't listed the original seller on my order and will not allow me to exchange it. It's a cool looking set, but it might be safer to buy individual seasons if you want to be more sure you'll be delivered an undamaged product. Buzz Rapscallion ( US ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was a Christmas present for my son and he loves them. Rita robbins ( US ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My son loves these. H2O Pro ( US ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best cartoon ever! Mike Dionne ( US ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Toaally Rad... Totally I love that this is the complete series in one totally rad package... The only thing I wish is that the dvds were packaged a little better. I am so afraid they are going to get scratched, but this is better than having them each in separate sleeves inside the van. I had all of the seasons previous to buying this one, but I really wanted the neat van to display as a collectors item in my game room. It really is a cool and innovative packaging design. Jessica Johns ( US ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ The Van It Comes In Is Such A Great Idea And Holds All The Discs Really Well On ... Bought this for my husband who is a total nerd for TMNT, the van it comes in is such a great idea and holds all the discs really well on the top. We have spent hours re-watching all the episodes and now that my son is old enough he enjoys watching them as well. This is a great gift for anyone that likes TMNT. Amorin ( US ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Teenage Mutant Ninja TurtlesThe Complete Series

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.