Ratings

All Time Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 12 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-16 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Smartwool NTS Mid 250 Bottom Smartwool NTS Mid 250 Bottoms are an excellent choice for a base layer when you're out in extreme cold temperatures. Very comfortable and high quality as well. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a well made, warm and comfortable pair of cold weather base layer. Jeff ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tolle Sache Wirklich tolle Hose. Habe sie mit den Icebreakers verglichen und da gibts aus meiner Sicht nicht wirklich einen Unterschied. Trotz langem tragen bei Hitze und Kälte beginnen die kaum zu riechen und halten gut warm und kühl. Zahlt sich wirklich aus. Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Like Having A Second Skin Made Of Soft Wool! Warm and very comfortable without being bulky. David ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars pom Joshua Trahan ( US ) on Thu 12th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Really Good Product - Fits Well Without The Bagginess Often Associated ... Really good product - fits well without the bagginess often associated with base layer trousers. I use them under my motorbike leathers and they make a significant difference to my comfort during cold weather rides. Alex ( UK ) on Sat 31st Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality, nice a roomie around the crutch despite the fact I pack a pretty impressive lunchbox....... GadgetViper ( UK ) on Fri 21st Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Great Fit And Great Quality With Double Stitch Evident This product is just fantastic and clearly evident sewing quality. It fits true to size. I am an XL and XL fit like a glove. This product will provide great warmth. I purchased this product as my baselayer for hiking in MT and WY this fall. The wool is soft and not the least bit scratchy. Just a great base layer for hiking in the cooler or cold weather. Maryland Bruce ( US ) on Mon 3rd Aug, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] FABULOUS Oulala ! I didn't know the Smartwool products, but opening the package and taking the subject, I was seized by sweetness and quality !Very nice product, very very comfortable to wear and SOOOOOO SOFT !I feel I let myself be tempted by lots of clothing that mark ;)And this pants will be a wonderful present for my friend always very cautious of gams ! Bochat ( DE ) on Thu 30th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Very Comfortable Very comfortable, and certainly keep you warm. I have some cotton leggings that seem to pinch and grab, but these are great. SaudiIain ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Oct, 2014

★★★★ Four Stars Does the job really soft and comfy John Hornby ( UK ) on Sat 16th Aug, 2014

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Nice As Usual With Smartwool It's a good product, warm and roomy. I like it very much.Another 7 words to write bla bla bla Ztanto ( DE ) on Wed 15th May, 2013

★★★★★ Five Stars These are wonderful Kindle Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Tesla Mens Thermal Coldgear Compression Mock Long Sleeve T Shirts T32

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-16 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.