Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 50 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Perfect 5 stars says it all Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ColdPruf Men's Platinum Dual Layers Wool & Polyester. Best pair of baselayer long johns I've ever bought and will only buy these. Superior hands down and so warm just blew me away. Will be buying a lot more. Scott browning ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ My Go To Sleep Wear When Backpacking. My go to sleep wear when backpacking. They breath great and are warm as heck. My ideal base-layer for fall/winter camping. Seriously, not gonna spend $100 for a bottom base layer when these are 10-15 dollars. Smooth as silk and warm as can be.Could hike with them all day if needed (they are smooth as can be) and they will keep me warm throughout the night. Sven ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ColdPruf........ ((( Totally Rocks ))) Just as can be said for the ColdPruf shirts the Bottoms are good active wear and go great under jeans as well as being very comfortable to wear after getting home and unwinding, and just like a lot of other synthetic materials can be rinsed in the shower and hung to dry, so they are good for camping and dry quick after a rinse and wringing out........ Mat Enloe ( US ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ They Do Not Fit Like Your Typical Tights I wore these skiing under a pair of softshell pants. They performed perfectly and kept me warm but not too hot. If they shrink any they will be a bit too short. They do not fit like your typical tights. If you are looking for a snug fit look elsewhere. I preferably wanted a bit of dead air space to retain some heat on those colder days. I approve and highly recommend. The Truth ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ My Fave These are my fave base layer. I stopped wearing everything else I own. Word ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great For Extreme Cold Weather good quality super fast shipping works like they say extreme cold weather conditions and you'll stay warm glad I purchased it TONY ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Nice and warm. Great cost effective alternative to almost anything sold in stores. Andrew S ( US ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★ It Itches Like Crazy it itches like crazy Chase ( US ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars No complaints Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★ One Star Long johns Kenneth Crenshaw ( US ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars NICE AND WARM!! Got 2 pairs! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Thermals This was my first pair of thermals and i'm hooked. They are so warm, I probably don't even have to wear pants with them, but I do anyway. My legs weren't cold at all this winter (in Utah) because of these thermals. I recommend them to anyone wanting to stay warm during the winter. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars High quality long underwear with merino wool for warmth and softness. B. L. Johnson ( US ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Tesla Mens Thermal Coldgear Compression Mock Long Sleeve T Shirts T32

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.