Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 53 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice and warm Robert Allen ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Best Baselayer Out There Perfect as baselayer for skiing, biking..... Great fit, long arms that fit me and very comfortable. Best baselayer I have I say1 jojo ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars An Excellent Product KONSTANTINOS ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Best Base Layer By Far It came very fast and I have to tell ya that I'm very happy with the purchase .from the moment I've took it on ...I couldn't believe the feel of it ..true to fit and keeps you worm and most importantly dry.from now on this merino whool combination will be my no 1 to go.u will definitely not regret it . Bobby.P ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ I Was Really Wanting To Like This Product I was really wanting to like this product. the reviews are great for it. However I did find it to be incredibly itchy. it fit great and looked good but wasnt really what i wanted. That being said my roommate loves it so its his christmas present. Its not itchy for him so i guess it depends on the person. I would say the sleeves run a little longer than alot of other shirts. joel ( US ) on Mon 21st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Looks nice and feels good. Great for skiing. Super Shopper ( US ) on Sun 13th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Good Product! Ordered a large size(I wear medium), still a bit small. However, good product! Zhiyi Chen ( US ) on Mon 7th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great fit, warm, wicks away moisture and doesn't smell. Perfect. Craig ( US ) on Fri 4th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Perfect Base Layer Perfect base layer. Keeps me warm and dry. It doesn't retain odors and it's comfortable enough that I wear it around the house. Todd Piltingsrud ( US ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★ Good Quality A bit pricey but very nice - wear them working in the oilfield on the North Slope of Alaska. Alan C. Lott ( US ) on Mon 30th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Great Baselayer I have three of these. It's a quality piece and my favorite brand baselayer. The lifa layer next to the skin makes it a little more comfortable than other merino wool baselayers. It wicks great. Highly recommend . I think the sizing is spot on; I prefer a close fitting baselayer. I'm 6 ft 175 lbs, athletic build and large fits great Richard Dibel ( US ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ It Looks Nice, A Bit Retro Hmmm... Does the fact it says WARM in its name means it suppose to keep you warm?It looks nice, a bit retro, and the fit is great... but It wasn't enough :(Hiked with this once and that was it, became my PJs :) Hiker ( US ) on Wed 18th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars This was for my husband and he loves it. Celeste Duke ( CA ) on Sun 8th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Super Value Super value slforever ( US ) on Mon 6th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Nice Long Arms! Great fit for tall, trim person! The arms are plenty long. Bonus - my wife likes the way it fits ;-) despite I don't have a body like the model. I liked the first one so much I got a second one to hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. I ended up not needing a layer on top, despite coolness at 14,000 feet. Jemez Fred ( US ) on Mon 13th Apr, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Tesla Mens Thermal Coldgear Compression Mock Long Sleeve T Shirts T32

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.