Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars It's a beautiful collection of classics and it makes a very stylish gift. Natasha ( US ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ Impressed. The whole set was beautifully made, very sturdy container which I particularly like with being a gift to my 4 year old. lol. Wish I would have bought the enchanted collection too now! Megan Adams ( US ) on Wed 23rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Quality Books, Decorative And Classic! These are awesome for any book lover! They're all hardcover and the pages are colored so they look very nice out of the box. The decorative box they come in is also great quality. It has a magnetic front with and wraps around the books, it looks great on my bookshelf. I got these for my little girl and they'll be a great addition to her own personal library. Some people commented that they received theirs damaged or it was shipped poorly m; I live in Hawaii and these got shipped to me along with The Enchanted Collection in perfect condition. I'd definitely recommend these for anybody. Renee P ( US ) on Fri 11th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ The Gift Box Is Awesome, It Has A Magnetic Flap To Open & ... I was very impressed with this item. The gift box is awesome, it has a magnetic flap to open & close the books. It's a nice sturdy wooden material. I got this on a lightening deal for a great price, definitely looks like I paid $100+ for the item. I do all my shopping online & this is by far my favorite purchase so far. I was not asked to write a review or compensated in any way. This is a must have for any book lover! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Books - Poor Shipping Books are great. The quality, print size, & little bits of illustration are perfect . The problem is the shipping. The box this was shipped in was way too big with not enough padding resulting in damage to the outer box the books are held in. When approached with this problem the company stated they will not replace the item that was damaged and was only offered a refund. So I could have an opportunity to repurchase the set at a higher price than I originally bought it. Nathaniel Nelson ( US ) on Sun 8th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Adventure, Illustrations, Classics One of the most beautiful boxset I've ever owned. The books are illustrated beautifully and they're in hardcover editions. Please note: they're really heavy (even on my bookshelf). Wait for the special in where they sell this amazing boxset for $20.00 and grab it! Tiffany Y. Rondón ( US ) on Tue 13th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ These Books Are Beautiful! The Box Set Makes A Wonderful Gift These books are beautiful! The box set makes a wonderful gift, heavy duty and well made!I bought these for my son for Christmas and I am so excite to give them to him, he is going to love them! Whitney ( US ) on Sun 27th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Nice Nice books and happy with the amazon day deal Plant and Dirt Scientist ( US ) on Mon 14th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars exceptional service and quality would defiantly buy again. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 10th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ This Set Is Really Well Constructed And Is Such A Beautiful Gift. Gorgeous set of books. I bought this as a gift to my son for the future. This set is really well constructed and is such a beautiful gift. Samantha ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Adventure Collection Treasure Island The Jungle Book Gullivers Travels White Fang The Merry Adve

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.