Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 211 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Good film and recipient loved it clairelj123 ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent and quick Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love The Extended Scenes Love the extended editions. Great movie, not as good as LOTR, but still wonderful. Beckster loves books ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Movie, It Break My Heart In The End ... This movie, it break my heart in the end. Don't mind me, I am just a woman. I hope they make the 4th movie. Clear Monge ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fast delivery and as advertised DUFFY T-C-M ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Liked it. Sharon D Henderson ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great MICHAEL JARVIS ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fast shipping and great price! Movie is hard to find extended version. James Payton ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great film! Don't listen to the haters, they just don't like it that it's not Lord of the Rings! David L. ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Fans Of Toilken When I saw this at the movies, I really wasn't that impressed. But when I saw it again on DVD, I began to like it more. Rudi Bennet ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love it glen quigley ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome LEE S. ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars loved! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Very Good david Billington ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Hobbit to complete the trilogy with the extended version. Wish there had been a box/container for all 3, like with the Lord Of The Rings Denver B. Cornett ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Hobbit The Battle Of The Five Armies 3D - Extended Edition Blu-ray 2014 Region Free

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.