Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 84 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
6 Months Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 21 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 31 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Played well Anthony B. ( UK ) on Wed 26th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Interesting, keeps you watching and wondering whats going on. ken morley ( UK ) on Sun 26th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Brilliant! This is mind blowing. Love it. Jordan ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Seems Like A Soap With Too Much Simplistic Angst & Violence ... Surprised after reading earlier reviews by the superficiality. Seems like a soap with too much simplistic angst & violence for me, but have to say didn't get past the 1st episode SHC ( UK ) on Wed 1st Mar, 2017

★★★★ Four Stars great bring on season 2 mt b r thompson ( UK ) on Wed 1st Mar, 2017

★★★★ STUPENDOUSLY BAD It is a drivel-fest. I tried my best to get into it but sat there, detached, watching various actors putting their all into....um...acting. And that's the problem, you just see actors, not the characters they are supposed to be portraying. At no point was I drawn into the storyline. I just observed people reciting lines and putting on facial expressions. Mobs of film extras occasionally participate woodenly in the background of some scenes, looking awkward and devoid of any conviction like they remember what they've been told to do but have no idea as to why. The whole thing is about as risibly convincing as a pantomime horse plodding about in the paddocks at Aintree. I really wish I could get my money back. The Leftovers? Very apt, like the food left on a plate because it was unpalatableEamonn E. Kelly ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Feb, 2017

★★★★★ Absolutely Magnificent! This Is How Drama Should Be. ... Absolutely magnificent! This is how drama should be. The world has changed... a bit. The residual effect in people's psyche changes... everything. Reflect, in wonder, at your leisure. NG ( UK ) on Sun 19th Feb, 2017

★★★★ Worst HBO Drama Ever Absolutely god-awful zapman ( UK ) on Fri 17th Feb, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Well worth a watch. A. Esposito ( UK ) on Sun 12th Feb, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Woah!! This show completely blew me away, I do understand why some people may not like this show it is very bleak and somber in tone.But I personally found the Leftovers to be completely cathartic and fascinating viewing. danny94 ( UK ) on Sun 12th Feb, 2017

★★★★★ YOU WILL LOVE IT, OR HATE IT The Leftovers is not going to be everyone's cup of tea, you will ether hate it or love it, me personally it just blew me away.The story is much like the film 'Left Behind' when most of the population are taken to heaven, something to do with the rapture, but in the Leftovers the story is more about the people who are left behind with only 2% of the population that went missing with no reason.Now I could bore you about the rest of the plot, plus the many weird things that happen in this series, but to be honest with you I don't know where to begin, so I suggest you watch it for yourself, you will not regret it. Captain Clegg ( UK ) on Sat 11th Feb, 2017

★★★★ Disappointing I struggled to like the storyline and have no empathy for the characters. I watched 2 episodes, and I am considering not to continue. Sceptic ( UK ) on Tue 7th Feb, 2017

★★★★★ Buy Me Now Great show and great bluray package Mr M ( UK ) on Tue 31st Jan, 2017

★★★★★ Amazing Show. So Unusual Amazing show. So unusual. Such great acting. Thought provoking. Not for the casual watcher. The second season is even better. hardworker ( UK ) on Wed 18th Jan, 2017

★★★★ Four Stars I loved this, but be warned it's not your usual run of the mill wtf happened series Scooby ( UK ) on Tue 17th Jan, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Leftovers - Linteacutegrale de la Saison 1

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.