Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 924 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-03 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Movie Amazing movies. We watch them over and over again. dollysfriend ( US ) on Fri 2nd Dec, 2016

★★★★ It Has More Scenes I Found Myself Forwarding Through. ... It has more scenes I found myself forwarding through. But the first movie in the series I've watched around a 1000 times and rarely forward through any of it. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 2nd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Present for overseas relative. As advertised. Great service Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Fun Fiction For Viewing Fun series! Thanks! Amazon Sure Get's A Bunch ( US ) on Tue 29th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great movie . . . ! Dennis Bui ( US ) on Sat 26th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent NorthJ ( US ) on Fri 25th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Got The Set A A Good Price. Wanted to see the extended version. got the set a a good price. Dana R. Longever ( US ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ A Classic Ending To A Great Movie. A classic ending to a great movie. This trilogy is one of my favorite and will be for all time! Oneluckyguy ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I watch this whole series every so often, from the hobbit to the return of the king. Thomas Johnston ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My favorite Linda McCown ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Lord Of The Rings . Return Of The King Lord of the Rings:Return of King is one those epic movies that everyone should see. The story, acting, scenery and costumes are unbelievable. Karen S ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Good Price. Fast delivery, good price. Roland R ( US ) on Mon 14th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Nur Normale Version. Es ist leider nicht die extended Version sondern nur die normale. Da sollte doch mehr drinnen sein, ist zumindest meine Meinung. Nikolaus Pruzsinszky ( DE ) on Sat 12th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I really enjoyed the extra content. Diana ( US ) on Sat 12th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome movie J Osborne ( UK ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Lord of the Rings The Return of the King Extended Edition Blu-ray 2003

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-03 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.