Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 51 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-02-28 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great service from the provider and great game experience Michelle ( US ) on Tue 27th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I'm enjoying my game beatiful interesting colors well drawn! Kathy Michael ( US ) on Mon 5th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Love It I love this game. Very entertaining. trixiefly ( US ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Sellers! I used to have this game for Playstation. I absolutely love it. It's the best Sims out there and I discovered it was for the Wii, I had to buy it. Also, all the extremely great reviews from buyers that bought from this seller "Best Honest Dealz". Let me tell you, they held up to there reputation. First, my package arrived four days early! Secondly, the game was packaged and sealed very well. The cd is in perfect condition and plays great! If you love the idea of living on Islands and having to make things for your survival, exploring undiscovered tombs and jungles, plus you get to have chimps as friends, I mean that's awesome right there, then this is the game for you and the people to buy it from! Corinne ( US ) on Fri 5th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome Game! This game is such a fun throwback for me. Super obsessed with this game. Came in great quality. No scratches. Helen or Adam ( US ) on Fri 5th Aug, 2016

★★★★ A Little Scratched, But Fixable! Fun little game! Great price! But my disc was a little scratched, but I fixed it with toothpaste! Heyyyyyitsme ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ GREAT HUGE GAME! This is my favorite game I have besides sim-animals Africa, its great and I would highly recommend it for people who like survival/adventure/crafting games. It starts you choosing create new game then it takes you to a boat in the middle of the ocean where you can make the sims you want to play. Their is no real difference in making your sim than any other sim game except you can only make up to 6 people and their is fewer clothing,body styles and hair styles to choose from than other sim games. The most disappointing thing is the female hair styles, their is so few to choose from unlike all the male hair styles you can choose from which makes no sense, sinse females have many more ways to put their hair then males do, that really disappointed me. And so few clothing to choose from too when you first make your sims is sad, but they make up for it. For as you continue to play and advance into the game you unlock many, so many clothing you can make your sim while in game so it don't matter much. when you create your sim you also choose their specialty or job, like a cook, park ranger, doctor and a few others. This helps with their skills they grow in the game from doing or making things. After you make your sims, you start the game by getting washed up on a beach on a little island and begin your adventure. Mainly at the beginning you explore and gather supplies, learning the basics of how to servive, and don't worry if its your first time playing, you can choose to have the turtorial mode which it asks you soon after you get stranded on the beach if you want or not. This mode helps you during the entire game so you at least know the basics of what to do, if you want a real challenge though don't use it and you will be all on your own, a real challenge for first time players. this game is kinda a challenge even with that so I suggest this game not for anyone under 10, and yes it is overrated their is really nothing in the game that makes it rated teen, for even the cloths for the sims in the game cover everything, so their is really nothing making it rated teen. Anyway, once you figure out the basics of playing the game its not so hard, crafting and building things aren't too difficult and like all other games you need to gather some different supplies to build them which some can be hard to find, the basic things to build the supplies for them are easy to find though. I do however like to complain of all the glitches in this game with things, if it wasn't for all them I would have given this a 5 star instead of 4, they don't affect the fun or gameplay of the game much though, their just annoying. First is the building of things which isn't a glitch but they could have Improved somehow, when you build a wall, any furniture or anything for the house it cannot be removed or deleted from the place you build it which is quite annoying if you build a wall right next to a tree where you sim cannot reach the wall to fix it if when the wall gets broken in a storm, so it stays broken, no way to fix it. And if you simply place a piece of furniture in the wrong place, like right in front of your door, you are now stuck in your house forever and will half to restart the entire game just because of an accidental placement of a piece of furniture. This is the major thing that is annoying but their is one glitch that is really annoying. In the game their is only the sims you created even though on the package its says their is natives, which I guess you would call monkeys natives. On every island except the crystal island their are monkeys, technically apes that you socialize with, you can talk, interact with them and even use them to gather supplies for you. Sometimes though when you tell your sim to get the supplies from them, the sim just stands their until the ape gets bored and runs away with your supplies, you are lucky if you ever see the supplies again which sometimes you do, sinse most apes tend to just drop it somewhere after they leave you. Its quite annoying, and I can say their are quite a few glitches on this game but none that affect it enough to make it any less fun. Their is SO MUCH to this game, I was very impressed, if anyone says its boring its because they haven't gotten fare enough into the game, it does tend to be boring at the beginning because of you haven't unlocked hardly anything yet, but trust me this game is VERY big, you unlock so many things as you go on. This game takes how long to finish depending on you, if you take your time, fool around, explore every inch of everything, and make every item you unlock when you unlock it, like I did when I first played it, it takes a long time to finish the game. I would say it took me about 1 month to finish it, of coarse I diden't play it every day and when I played it, I played it only about 2 hours, but as you can tell it took me very long to finish when I took my time. I wasn't even fully finished with it, I got rescued off the island before I unlocked and discovered everything, so , yea its big. The second time I played it, I rushed though it so quickly trying to get to the end as soon a possible, took me about a week to finish it. So it really depends on how you play it, how long it takes, its more fun though if you take your time. At the ending you can get rescued a couple different ways but I did it by building a boat and finding a cruse ship, when you get rescued it asks you if you want to continue your life on the island or stop. I stopped but I really should have continued my life on the island to unlock everything. This really is a fun challenge of a game and I think it is totally worth buying, their is just so much stuff in it, I diden't even cover half of it, its great. sherri ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Nice To Get What I Pay For. The game showed up on time and exactly as described. The disc was in good condition with some minor wear scratches (as described). So far it is working perfectly. The case and manual are like new. I am very happy with the product. SayLaVee ( CA ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is a fun and addicting game for the wii. I play for hours at a time. Stephanie Trussell ( US ) on Mon 21st Dec, 2015

★★★★ Didn't Like It Too weird, is not that fun when all you do is collect stuf that takes you forever Helen Sakura ( US ) on Wed 9th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars The game works perfectly and the case was in good shape too. I love this game. Brittany Means ( US ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Best Sims Game Ever Made! A little different from the PC version of the game. Instead of collecting resources and food you collect different types of resources to build structures. Still a nice Sims game and actually my favorite out of all the Sims series. ealadin ( US ) on Fri 28th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars mmmm James Anderson ( US ) on Tue 31st Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Lots of fun to play. DPhillips ( US ) on Wed 24th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Assume Everything Works Fine.. Fast shipping. Assume everything works fine.....its a Christmas gift Mystery mom ( US ) on Tue 16th Dec, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Sims 2 Castaway - Wii

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Feb-28 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.