Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 279 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars very good mrs marianne langley ( UK ) on Thu 1st Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars nice Julie ( UK ) on Sun 14th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great alternative to the regular recipe book Ms N T Niazi ( UK ) on Wed 10th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Addictive Recipes Recipes are quite addictive and easy to follow J. A. C. Styles ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ It Ok Coukd Do With A Fruit/veg Index To Look ... It ok coukd do with a fruit/veg index to look up to use what fruit I gave in cupboard joanna colby ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thank you I'm very happy with item laura ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Great product I would certainly recommend it to anyone I have benefited greatly from this Orville Mowatt ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Recipes Great recipes NicNoc5 ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Ingredients easy to find preparation and drinks made in less than 2 min very happy with the book. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really useful for our three day juice and smoothie diet Mrs. L. Aitken ( UK ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★ One Star weird recipes ALC ( UK ) on Wed 20th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Don't Buy This Range Of Books - Rubbish These books are terrible! Do not waste your money. They are poorly written, there are no measurements for the ingredients. All printed in cheap horrible quality paper in black and white. Really disappointed Stephanie West ( UK ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Good Buy Useful healthy recipes tdog45 ( UK ) on Mon 11th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great book The Book Worm ( UK ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent full of good ideas and delicious recipes John Cope ( UK ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Skinny NUTRiBULLET Recipe Book 80+ Delicious amp Nutritious Healthy Smoothie Recipes Burn Fat Lo

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.