Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 321 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ A Charming Classic A lovely story for children and adults alike, with a simple but enduring message. Lovely illustrations, too. Poignant, but ultimately happy ending. C. Bray ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ BEST BOOK EVER!!!😸 I love all the details, and the book can make you cry, or laugh, its a perfect book for the family, but a little too short. The Doge Master ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ A Classic! A classic! My mother purchased this to give to her first grandson on his shower day and it couldn't be more perfect. 2xSweetGirls ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars arrived promptly and as promised ratheadfaces ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Book Classic kids book. Great. KLenox ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ It Wasn't Until I Read The Fine Print That I Realized The Audio May Not Have ... Old copy arrived without audio cd. I am a teacher and needed both for my reading center. It wasn't until I read the fine print that I realized the audio may not have been included. It shouldn't be included in the listing title if they don't have it! Kathleen DeGrenier ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I loved this book when I was a kid, can't wait to read it again. Heather Busse ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Classics Are Always The Way To Go. My son was absolutely thrilled with this old classic. He really wanted to hear my favorites from when I was growing up. He was so interested in seeing the illustrations that I wished it was an old school hardcover I was holding. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Done Thomas Kocur ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ My Granddaughters Love It! It's a classic that every child should know. My granddaughters love it! Bodel ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy beautiful book, my grand-daughter loves it. Mrs M Nolan ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good condition! FT ( US ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Lovely story Jussy W ( UK ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just a lovely simple story Rose Bloom ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Read. Enchanting book. Read it cover to cover, absorbed all the illustrations. Loved everything about this lovely book. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Velveteen Rabbit

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.