Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 53 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Fun I have already watched the series on Television, but did want them for my own private collection. They are worth watching over and over and the humour is wonderful. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Great Price! Bought 1 for me and one for a gift. Great price! Graywolf ( CA ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved the Vicar of Dibley collection!!! Hillarious!!! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 17th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars It was okay but not nearly as good as "Are You Being Served" Doug. Troock ( CA ) on Sun 11th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Dawn French At Her Best. Great series!!!!Dawn French at her best. R. van den Broek ( CA ) on Sat 10th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ There Is No-one Like Dawn French Everything about this box set is 5 star. There is no-one like Dawn French. Carol A Sebastian ( CA ) on Thu 17th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Have enjoyed the videos very much. Great comedy. Lawrence Brock ( CA ) on Wed 16th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars great British comedy tristan ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Terrific. if you love British humour, this is some of the best!! Occasional corny moment, but a wonderful laugh! I've watched it a few times, and still enjoy it. Slightly racey, but not really if you compare it to TV today. I'd buy this again. Just sayin' ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Whats Not To Like! The VoD. Whats not to like! Harry Chest ( CA ) on Sun 19th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Enjoyed every moment-was totally unfamiliar until I saw a live performance-then I wanted the DVDs. Perky ( CA ) on Sat 16th May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent British comedy. Very funny. Joe Anderson ( CA ) on Sun 3rd May, 2015

★★★★★ Funny With A Heart The Vicar of Dibley is one of the greats, and the Immaculate Collection is, as far as I know, the most complete series and specials yet released, and well worth owning. J. W. K. ( CA ) on Mon 27th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Loved It! A Lot Of Wonderful Laughs In This ... Loved it! A lot of wonderful laughs in this series. Reader ( CA ) on Sun 26th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent; as seen on TV! Was delivered on time. Robert Linsdell ( CA ) on Tue 7th Apr, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

The Vicar of Dibley The Immaculate Collection

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.