Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Comfortable Fit Comfortable and warm for early spring indoor temperatures. PdeG ( CA ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is a gift. Leanna ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ ... Fits/feels Since It Was For Someone Else But They Liked It. Thank You Not sure how it fits/feels since it was for someone else but they liked it. Thank you! Joseph ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars like it joey ( US ) on Wed 28th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars great fit very durable Dorothy Figlio ( US ) on Thu 20th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Was a present. I don't know. V*St ( US ) on Thu 30th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Quality On time, as described and quality you can count on. tonytiger ( US ) on Mon 6th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Great Price And Fit Excellent color selection, fit and price. CJ990 ( US ) on Wed 23rd Jul, 2014

★★★★ Nice Comfy Sweatshirt This is a nice comfy sweatshirt with an okay, but not flattering, fit. The color is pretty. Good for hanging out. atriplex ( US ) on Sun 13th Oct, 2013

★★★★ Hanes Shirt the shirt I received in the mail fits good and it does not need to be washed to make it fit. I would tell all my freinde about the shirt I got from amazon. james c roberson ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Its A Sweatshirt.. My son is thrilled, he loves the colors and the fit and they survived the washer and dryer many times already so we are happy! Deb L. ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Theory Mens Varvo Morist Technical Trench Coat

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.