Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 46 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic Amy ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Cup For Travellers. Lid twist locks on, gasket around twist lock lid in between cup an lid. Cup holds well in hand and feels good. Not as good as ceramic but definitely better than paper. Cup wall is double walled. Grip around side of cup is adequate and insulated from hot beverage. Cleans easily by hand but best of all both pieces go into the dishwasher, top rack. I ordered two and will be keeping both of them. So far no staining inside the cup. For the price, can't go wrong. So far no complaints. APRP ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Its A Great Cup For $1 exact same cup as the seven cups i just bought at my dollar store for $7.. just rebranded with Copco. its a great cup for $1, but not for 7$. this seems to be a fairly lucrative business model, wish i had thought of it. mikey ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Star Product! My favorite portable mug; I have approximately 9 of these (remaining). Fit in every vehicle cup holder, unlike the barrel-shaped portable mugs. Very rugged, dishwasher safe, relatively spill-proof and very easy to maintain. If one falls off of your tailgate and you back over it then the cup will be destroyed; true story.Otherwise, I have been using these cups for 5+ years now and add a couple every year for fear of being discontinued or replaced with an inferior product. Highly recommended! Bushnoob ( CA ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Pricey, but worth it! New Reader ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Coffee Mug Great coffee mug - simple, microwaveable for re-warming the coffee - perfect. - Thanks. Steve ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect for what it is, but doesn't keep coffee hot for as long as I'd like. Sloan Gaither ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Microwaveable! Works great. I love that it's microwave safe Dana Bana ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars All good Chris Fuller ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars No leaks! wtloeb ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To Clean A dishwasher-safe coffee mug; most aren't. Hard plastic, hard to spill, easy to clean. What's not to like? Christopher Thompson ( CA ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Value For Great Product! Great mug gets the job done, doesn't feel cheap, great thickness on the walls hard plastic. Worth the money! Dr Shopper ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great mug, Une Verre du Vin ( CA ) on Mon 14th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ All Around Looks Like A Decent Cup Assumed it was ceramic based on the brand-name purchased. When product arrived it had a different brand. All around looks like a decent cup, though. Katie LeBlanc ( CA ) on Fri 11th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Tends To Leak I like the form factor but the cap does not fit well and tends to leak. Junior Bunk ( CA ) on Sat 5th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Thermos 16 Ounce Vacuum Insulated Travel Mug Black

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.