Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Lovely mug brianhorne ( UK ) on Tue 9th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Could Have Some Tweeks I think it's brilliant, could do with a screw top lid instead as its hard to take off and you end up spilling abit, and being insulated a little bit better other than that it's brilliant and fits lovely in between the window and dash of my truck :-) Scott Ward ( UK ) on Fri 20th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ The Mammoth Of The Travel Mug World Huge and fitted into my in car (well ok in van) coffee holder perfectly. The only bad part is the walk to my van is about 200 metres and I feel like everyone is "whoa look at that dud with the comedy mug!" Once I'm in the van there are no effs given! Fred Thenck ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Thanks peter ( UK ) on Mon 25th Aug, 2014

★★★★ Excellent Insulating Mug An Iced drink still had solid cubes after sitting in 40 degree Weather for over 3 hours. Robustly built and easy to carry. The bottle opener is a nice touch. Pity its not dishwasher safe. kjshanef ( UK ) on Tue 17th Sep, 2013

★★★★★ Cold Beer I bought this bubbba keg for use on an all inclusive holiday in Mexico, it kept the beer cold and it is alot better to drink from than those plastic cups. A good buy wayne lake ( UK ) on Fri 26th Apr, 2013

★★★★ A Proper Cup Of Coffee The 34 Oz travel mug holds the contents of an 8 cup cafetière or French Press with a little room to spare, which is exactly what I bought it for. I fill it up in the morning for my 65 mile commute to work and it gives me that caffeine buzz to keep me awake while I'm driving.I would give it 5 stars but the base is slightly to big to fit properly into the cup holder of my Skoda Octavia. It'll fit if you jam it in as hard as you can but it would be nice if it fit more comfortably.Also, do what it says on the base and wash by hand. If you put it in the dishwasher, it seems to retain water in the base that will leak out. It isn't coffee leaking from the mug itself but is a bit annoying when it drips on you while you're drinking. Richard Edmondson ( UK ) on Thu 18th Oct, 2012

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Thermos 16 Ounce Vacuum Insulated Travel Mug Black

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.