Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 51 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Nice same as shown.....nice belt Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Top Of The Line. I love my Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ribbon Inlay Belt,in fact I've worn it quite a few times. Again thanks! Amy Nunn ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Amazing I use it everyday and I haven't seen any scuff marks Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice wujian ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars sexy belt my girl love it Terrell Brewton ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good quality, well fit as i thought Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Initial Feeling Good And The Only Hitch Is Where I Screwed Up ... Ok i got the delivery today, initial feeling good and the only hitch is where I screwed up on size. Always order one size up as mentioned in reviews, now lets see how the quality performs, FYI I am using the last hole and it kinda works. Better than the trouble of returns and all that stuff. waheed ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I am very happy with the purchase, I really like. Thank you.. Hector Gongora ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Cheap Belt Not Worth The Money Thin crappy belt milahan williams ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy!! Bought this belt as a Christmas gift and my boyfriend loves it! very strong and stylish! I would definitely recommend this as a gift or for your self it's a great buy and the price is right! Sherrod Richardson ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★ I Thought The Writing Would Be On The Inside! ... I thought the writing would be on the inside! I wanted a light brown belt. This makes your waist a billboard. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars A really nice belt, but do come small so i would suggest order a size bigger. Gabriele ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality great quality, perfect for jeans and khakis - bought it for boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it Iben Krogh Kristensen ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Pretty Cool Looking The belt is worth the money , pretty cool looking . Only thing is that if you order it, get couple sizes bigger - I am 36 and I ordered 42 which is actual perfect , fits the last hole out of 4 . Martin ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Great Belt This belt is awesome, I would recommend going a size up though. But other then that it is a great belt Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Tommy Hilfiger Mens Ribbon Inlay Belt

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.