Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 432 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-27 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product at a good price efficient and swift delivery plus well packaged, thanks. M ( UK ) on Thu 25th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Highly Reccommend... Excellent, well made, item for relatively little money... SteveC ( UK ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great little product to keep within easy reach for those little jobs. paul murphy ( UK ) on Tue 16th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great for price Mr. R. Southee ( UK ) on Mon 15th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Bought as a stocking filler Corinne Hayhow ( UK ) on Sun 14th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Little Tool - Perfect For Electronics, Toys And Small Items. I buy quite a few of these as I don't use them much before someone in the office borrows it and never gives it back. It's a great little tool. Sami Gabriel ( UK ) on Thu 11th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I no longer ask my dad for a screw driver ....worth 5 stars for that alone SHal-ey ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Love It I love it. So much so I've bought several more spares!I work in IT and use it routinely for taking apart laptops etc. the magnetized bits are so useful and the perfect size for the use. It's easy to tighten and remove screws. Only gripe is it can't fit in deep tight holes, but that's fine! If I could get a Torx and hex version I would Ashley ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ 4 In1 Screwdriver Great multi screwdriver. Use it all the time. Gaudesign ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good Price. Sit In My Maxpedition Fatty As Part ... Solid little tool. Good price. Sit in my Maxpedition Fatty as part of my EDC Jon B ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tournevis Toujours Sur Moi Acheté pour l'avoir toujours sur moi en déplacement ce tournevis fait parfaitement l'affaire : peu encombrant, 4 embouts (2 plats et deux cruciformes) et semble assez solide : je n'ai pas fait d'efforts démesurés mais aucun probleme pour dévisser des vis récalcitrantes sur des boitiers de PCs ou pour resserrer des vis de poignée de porte.Acheté en promo j'en suis ravi ! P. Exertier ( FR ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars just what it says it is nikit ( UK ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Utile! A servi bien des fois, les embouts standards sont très utiles, possibilité de mettre n'importe quel embout double comme des torx ou autre.Se glisse facilement dans une poche. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Useful Item Good value and can be carried anywhere steve-O ( UK ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Bought This As A Cheap Gift For Someone Else After ... Stanley 66-344M 4-in-1 Pocket Screwdriver Bought this as a cheap gift for someone else after buying one for myself. Surprisingly robust and very handy as it's no bigger than a regular biro. Mrs J ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Tournevis de poche 4 en 1 Noir

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-27 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.